Diego and Liza Photography

Reviews

5 /5
13
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
diego-and-liza-photography_2019-10-14_21-43-42-5247
diego-and-liza-photography_2019-10-14_21-43-42-9778
diego-and-liza-photography_2019-10-14_21-43-43-3527
Write Review
Diego and Liza Photography

Lisana

November 2019

Highly recommended! Diego & Liza were great and impeccable during our wedding. The energy and their vision is something we've never experienced before in the world of photography. We are thankful for all your efforts and excellent work.

Diego and Liza Photography

Saul Aginsky

November 2019

Diego and Liza make such a great team. They are extremely professional, personable and take amazing photos. We are so happy we worked with them at our wedding. Highly recommended.

Diego and Liza Photography

Patricia

November 2019

We loved working with Diego and Liza. They took our engagement photos as well as our wedding. My husband and I were both worried for our first shoot because we're both super awkward for posed photos but we instantly felt comfortable with Diego and Liza. They guided us through each pose and made our photoshoots feel super comfortable yet professional. They're super fun that we felt like we were hanging out with friends, except with them taking our photos! They go above and beyond anything to get the perfect shot, and I mean BEYOND anything. All our guests have told us how they were so impressed the effort (and crazy poses) they took to get the perfect shots for us. All the photos we got are also very artistic, which is so important for my husband and I since we have a huge appreciation for art. We definitely would love to work with them again for any future photoshoots we may have!!

Diego and Liza Photography

Carly and Michael

November 2019

Diego and Liza were the photographers at our wedding in August 2019, and they are incredible. Not only were they so much fun to work with, but they would dive into the right position in order to get the perfect photo. They took such creative, artistic shots, and captured true emotions in moments. They went all the way to Tobermory for our engagement shots, and took such beautiful photos. Thank you guys!!

Diego and Liza Photography

Carly

November 2019

Diego and Liza were the photographers at our wedding in August 2019, and they are incredible. Not only were they so much fun to work with, but they would dive into the right position in order to get the perfect photo. They took such creative, artistic shots, and captured true emotions in small moments. They went all the way to Tobermory for our engagement shots, and took such beautiful photos. Thank you Diego and Liza!!

Diego and Liza Photography

The Distillery District - Loft

View Profile

Diego and Liza are a fantastic option for Event Photography! Very excellent at adapting to an environment and working with tricky, evening lighting.

Diego and Liza Photography has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

Silver package

Price $2,800


What services are included with this Package:
  • 10 hours coverage
  • 2 photographers
  • All images edited

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

509 Beecroft Rd, Toronto, ON M2N 0A3