GTA Selfies

Reviews

5 /5
21
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
gta-selfies_2019-07-15_10-13-14-8800
gta-selfies_2019-09-30_22-26-13-8870
gta-selfies_2019-10-12_08-59-06-3597
Write Review
GTA Selfies

Samira & Shahid

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Shahid and I celebrated our daughter Sabrina’s 1st birthday with the help of GTA Selfies. GTA Selfies were amazing they made our party fun and super special. Professional & friendly. We will only use them!!!

GTA Selfies

Amaryllis

December 2019

Helpful (0)

GTA Selfies was great from the beginning at quote inquiries all the way to final pick up. Any questions? Ask away. Need adjustments? Let's work it out and respond in a timely fashion. Service is top notch, ease of getting the pictures was nice (even our less techy attendees could send and save their pictures without issues ;)) and the booth was a great addition to last night's corp event. Thank you!

GTA Selfies

Niole bynoe

October 2019

Helpful (0)

GTA selfies provided an amazing service at my schools graduation . The students and school council were very pleased with the professionalism and the ability to engage the students all night .
Thank you for making the students graduation celebration a night to remember!

GTA Selfies

Karen Jewels

October 2019

Hands down one of the best selfie booth provider in the GTA. Great options and quality. Also their service is stellar. I would recommend them to anyone planning an event. I just adds another layer to the enjoyment for guests.

GTA Selfies

JustKuzz

October 2019

Helpful (0)

Having the photobooth really elevates the experience at events. The quality of this selfie booth is really good and I like the fact that they provided different options like still photos , boomerang and Gifs. It's great to be able to leave an event and come back with well lit memories of the evening. I would definitely recommend.

GTA Selfies has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Map

Brampton