The Hawaiian Dance Company

Reviews

5 /5
6
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
the-hawaiian-dance-company_2019-07-17_12-35-02-1915
the-hawaiian-dance-company_2019-07-17_12-35-03-9281
the-hawaiian-dance-company_2019-07-17_12-35-05-6480
Write Review
The Hawaiian Dance Company

Amy

July 2019

Great and fun family performance right at my backyard, everyone had a great time we will have them again for my husbands 60th birthday. Thanks for making my party a memorable one.

The Hawaiian Dance Company

Nermine

July 2019

A very entertaining show. They have audience participation, upbeat music and performances and there is never a dull moment. The show is uplifting and fun, it feels like you are on a far away vacation in Hawaii, but without the same cost. I highly recommend their show, and the fire throwing/juggling!

They were professional to deal with, reasonable price and a great time.

The Hawaiian Dance Company

Lloyd Antunes

July 2019

The Hawaiian Dance Company has once again wowed my guests and created an experience that people will talk about for years!! Aliki and her team brought the fun to our backyard party and made it an extravaganza getting everyone up to participate and dance and experience the Polynesian feel of Hawaii The music and bright beautiful colours of their multiple costume changes brought a little of the islands to our celebration. Im delighted by their unique interactive show and the whimsical way they connect with everyone. You Hula Girls are spectacular, I cant wait to have you back again next year. Xoxox

The Hawaiian Dance Company

Amrit L

July 2019

They were amazing! Punctual, professional, easy to get in contact with and ask any outstanding logistical questions. Full of energy and engaged the crowd very well, and were really skilled at their craft. We had both hawaiian dancers and fire breathers, the party was extremely impressed .Would highly recommend them for any event.

The Hawaiian Dance Company

Rosalie Arienda-Jose

June 2019

The Hawaiian Dance Company is very professional! Amazing performance and audience participation.

Looking forward to being able to invite the group once again!

The Hawaiian Dance Company has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Aliki La Bercasio

Title:Owner

Email:

Deals & Packages

Small show

Price $400


What services are included with this Package:
  • 2 dancers perform an exciting and authentic hawaiian dance show with fun audience interaction for your guests to enjoy.

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

Toronto