My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Reviews

5 /5
30
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
my-selfie-mirror-photo-booth_2019-02-28_20-37-43-9773
Write Review
My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Susan Remmer

September 2019

What a great addition to an already great event. Ontario Shores celebrated Mardi Gras this past Monday, and Roman and his Selfie Mirror was a huge hit with our guests. It was so easy to use and the option to print a photo as a take away or have it texted to your phone was a win. Couple photos, large group shots and individuals all had a blast using the themed props and layout. Thank you Roman, a huge hit!!!!

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth Response from owner

Thank you, Susan! What a gorgeous venue and a very fun theme!

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Robert Thompson

September 2019

Well Well Well. An experience of a lifetime! Michele and I exchanged our vows in Ottawa (Farmhouse at Strathmere) on June 22, 2019 and Selfie Mirror was a big part of the evening. Roman's personal service and professionalism was extraordinary, who personally travelled to Ottawa for the evening. Aside from the fun filled photo's, Selfie Mirror put a Guest Registry Album together of all who attended who personally inscribed best wishes. A keepsake Michele and I treasure. We are deeply indebted to Selfie Mirror who we hold in the highest regard. Rob & Michele Thompson

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Misha Nossov

September 2019

Roman and his team at Selfie Mirror were tremendous to work with. Professional, detail-oriented and very responsive. The photo booth was a hit at our wedding and creating a ton of fun for the guests and memories for us. Would recommend.

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Misha Nossov

September 2019

Roman and his team at Selfie Mirror were tremendous to work with. Professional, detail-oriented and very responsive. The photo booth was a hit at our wedding and creating a ton of fun for the guests and memories for us. Would recommend.

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth Response from owner

Thanks, Misha! Such a fun wedding reception, thanks again for having us!

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Sheena

September 2019

They were very accommodating and all the pictures I received from it will be an awesome experience to look at often. My wedding guests were constantly over at the selfie mirror putting in props and taking pictures. Thanks a lot!

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth Response from owner

Thank you, Sheena! We had so much fun at your celebration!

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth

Michele and Robert Thompson

View Profile

Well Well Well. An experience of a lifetime. Michele and I exchanged our vows in Ottawa (Farmhouse at Strathmere) on June 22, 2019 and Selfie Mirror was a big part of the evening. Roman's personal service and professionalism was extraordinary, who personally travelled to Ottawa for the evening. Aside from the fun filled photo's, Selfie Mirror put a Guest Registry Album together of all who attended who personally inscribed best wishes. A keepsake Michele and I treasure. We are deeply indebted to Selfie Mirror who we hold in the highest regard. Rob & Michele Thompson

My Selfie Mirror Photo Booth has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

Get one hour free

Get one hour free

Receive one hour free when booking selfie mirror for a minimum of 4 hours.

Savings: 9% off

Expiration: 12/31/2019

My selfie mirror w backdrop/photo album/social sharing station 3 hours

Price $1,297


What services are included with this Package:
  • Continuous Use of My selfie mirror for 3 hours
  • Attendant to encourage and assist guests at all times
  • Custom animations and template design including your theme, logos, colours etc.
  • VIP Red carpet and rope barriers
  • Social media sharing station
  • Photo album
  • Premium backdrop of your choice
  • Fun quality props (glasses, wigs, hats, masks and inflatables)
  • Instant print for each photographed guest
  • Touch screen option for guests to sign and customize their photos instantly
  • All images saved for later access on a private account
  • Setup and tear-down

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

My selfie mirror 3 hours

Price $897


What services are included with this Package:
  • Continuous Use of My selfie mirror for 3 hours
  • Attendant to encourage and assist guests at all times
  • Custom animations and template design including your theme, logos, colours etc.
  • VIP Red carpet and rope barriers
  • Fun quality props (glasses, wigs, hats, masks and inflatables)
  • Instant print for each photographed guest
  • Touch screen option for guests to sign and customize their photos instantly
  • All images saved for later access on a private account
  • Setup and tear-down

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

8 York Street, Toronto, ON