Floral Werx

Reviews

5 /5
16
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
floral-werx_2019-02-27_16-20-07-9708
floral-werx_2020-01-02_10-11-23-8675
Write Review
Floral Werx

Nicole K

January 2020

Katherine and the Floral Werx team are absolutely amazing! She was such a pleasure to work with and made the entire decor planning portion as seamless as possible. She helped bring our vision to life, and made our day more beautiful than we imagined possible. We absolutely recommend Floral Werx for anyone looking for event decor.

Floral Werx

Nicole K

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Katherine and the Floral Werx team are absolutely amazing! She was such a pleasure to work with and made the entire decor planning portion as seamless as possible. She helped bring our vision to life, and made our day more beautiful than we imagined possible. We absolutely recommend Floral Werx for anyone looking for event decor.

Floral Werx

Brittany

January 2020

Helpful (0)

The team at Floral Werx was beyond amazing. We came to Katherine with an idea of what we wanted, and she and her team managed to put together floral décor that exceeded all expectations. They even went above and beyond, adding details and accents around the venue that really helped tie everything together. We are so grateful and highly recommend them for your décor needs! -Brittany & Luke

Floral Werx

Jamie Fine

January 2020

Working with Katherine throughout our wedding-planning process was super easy. She helped my wife and I bring our vision for our wedding to reality. Her communication was on point, and her prices were great compared to other vendors. If you want to make the right decor choice for your wedding, go with Floral Werx.

Floral Werx

Jamie

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Working with Katherine throughout our wedding-planning process was super easy. She helped my wife and I bring our vision for our wedding to reality. Her communication was on point, and her prices were great compared to other vendors. If you want to make the right decor choice for your wedding, go with Floral Werx.

Floral Werx

Karen G Events

View Profile
Helpful (0)

I have worked with Katherine and her team many times and they always deliver beyond expectations.
I feel confident when I refer my clients to them for all their decor needs. They are creative, dependable and it is always a pleasure to work with Floral Werx. Kudos to you!!!

Karen Garscadden
Event Planner, Karen G Events

Floral Werx has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of R.A. Photography
R.A. Photography
Logo of Something Blue Weddings & Events
Something Blue Weddings & Events
Logo of Wedding Atelier
Wedding Atelier

On The Blog

Map

7065 Pacific Circle Unit #3, Mississauga, ON L5T 2H4