Magnolia Studios

it looks like this profile is currently unmanaged. Are you the owner?

Reviews

0 EventSource.ca Reviews
Google Rating
Write Review
Upload an image

Amanda Rivnie

July 2019

We had the privilege of working with Michelle for our engagement photos and wedding last year, and I can't begin to describe how amazing the entire experience was. Not only was she incredible to work with on the day of, keeping everything calm and relaxed, but the end result photos were beyond stunning. Thank you Michelle, for capturing the perfect photos on the most perfect day!!!

Show More

Carly Elliott

January 2019

Michelle is an amazing photographer!I engaged her for our June 29, 2018 wedding, and we were impressed with her and her incredible shots.My husband and I are not photogenic people and yet we are so pleased with what she captured. Her natural and candid shots complimented us and the scene. She also made us feel comfortable, and cleared the way for the perfect shot.My guests even mentioned how wonderful she was.In my opinion a photographer is the most important hire for a wedding to keep your memories forever, and I made the right decision finding Michelle!She is highly recommend :)

Show More

Julia Colangelo

January 2019

THE BEST PHOTOGRAPHER!!Michelle was our photographer for our wedding on December 1, 2018. She was awesome! So friendly and easy to shoot with. She made us feel comfortable when we were feeling very awkward at our engagement shoot and gave us so many helpful tips to make our pictures look beautiful. She followed our request for how we wanted our photos to look and we are so in love with our engagement shoot and sneak peek wedding photos. We are so excited to see the rest of them. We highly recommend her!!

Show More

Michael Badek

December 2018

Michelle was our wedding photographer for our wedding in late August 2018. She also spent an afternoon with us to capture our engagement photos.She is an amazing photographer. She easily adapts to whatever the circumstance to capture the perfect photos. She was very professional and easy to work with.We we're both a little nervous about non-stop being in front of the camera, but within 5 minutes she had us laughing and feeling very comfortable. The signing book she made for the wedding was excellent. She highlighted the best photos and we now have a lovely memory booked filled with messages from our guests. On the wedding day we had booked 13 hours with her, she again surpassed all expectations. She made us feel very comfortable, and kept taking photos non-stop. Whenever a guest wanted a photo she would also appear to capture the photo professionally.We couldn't imagine having a different photographer for our wedding. She really was the best!

Show More

Add a Vendor Endorsement

Upload

Bernard Thibault Floral Artistry

View Profile

Wonderful photographer to work with. I had the pleasure of working with them on Sabina's and Marc's wedding a year ago.... it was amazing so were the photos. I would highly recommend Magnolia studios to any any one planning and event or a wedding.

Many thanks again you guys are awesome!

Bernard Thibault Floral Artistry

Show More

Magnolia Studios has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

On the blog