Origin Weddings

Reviews

5 /5
13
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
origin-weddings_2019-10-13_08-29-09-6733
origin-weddings_2019-10-13_08-29-10-5481
origin-weddings_2019-10-13_08-29-10-5950
Write Review
Origin Weddings

Brittany Sim

October 2019

We hired The Origin Weddings Team for our Wedding this past August. They were absolutely amazing in all aspects. They were always very fast to respond to emails, as well as super helpful with the planning process. When we sat down with them to talk over our preferences, they were very thorough when trying to figure out what type of style we wanted our highlight film to be and they did an amazing job of portraying that! The thought of being filmed all day had me very nervous, but the Origin Weddings Team made it very fun and stress free! We had lots of fun with the team and are so happy we booked with them! Thank you again Origin Weddings!

Origin Weddings

Brittany Sim

October 2019

We hired The Origin Weddings Team for our Wedding this past August. They were absolutely amazing in all aspects. They were always very fast to respond to emails, as well as super helpful with the planning process. When we sat down with them to talk over our preferences, they were very thorough when trying to figure out what type of style we wanted our highlight film to be and they did an amazing job of portraying that! The thought of being filmed all day had me very nervous, but the Origin Weddings Team made it very fun and stress-free! We had lots of fun with the team and are so happy we booked with them! Thank you again Origin Weddings!

Origin Weddings

Samantha Arcand

October 2019

Danny was absolutely amazing. They were so much fun to work with and did an amazing job. Highly recommend them! We are so happy with our wedding highlight and we had so much fun working with them!

Origin Weddings

Samantha Arcand

October 2019

Danny and his second shooter were absolutely amazing. The presence they brought was fun and they fit right in with our wedding party and families. They did an amazing job, Thank you so much again for making our day so fun! I can’t express how happy we are with our video and everyone continues to talk about how fun you guys were and how amazing you guys did.
Can’t even express my thankfulness and happiness with Danny and Origin Films.

Origin Weddings

Keshola F

September 2019

Puya and Danny were such amazing sports throughout the day! Our event started later than expected but they stayed beyond the time and made sure to capture all important aspects of our day! They were super friendly, professional and comfortable to work with, as well deliver quality work! Would definitely recommend them.

Origin Weddings has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Danny Bui

Title:Co-owner

Email:

Map

43 Dromore Cres, Toronto, ON M2R 2H4