Blu Ristorante

Reviews

5 /5
19
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
blu-ristorante_2019-02-05_13-08-44-7993
blu-ristorante_2019-02-05_13-08-53-1365
blu-ristorante_2019-02-05_13-08-59-9919
Write Review
Blu Ristorante

Sana

July 2019

If you are looking for a venue to have an intimate wedding or any other event look no further than Blu Ristorante. We had our small wedding here on July 7, 2019 and we were blown away by how wonderful everything was. The restaurant itself has class and elegance to it and provides a very romantic and Intimate ambiance. Everything from start to finish was exceptional. The food was amazing - fresh and gourmet and the service was beyond outstanding 10/10! Alfredo the owner and his team went above and beyond to ensure that our day was perfect and hassle free. Our guests are still raving about the food, service and the venue. The team at Blu made our wedding day a dream come true. There is a reason why this restaurant is rated highly on so many websites and on trip advisors list of top romantic restaurants. We are so grateful to have found this venue for our wedding.

Blu Ristorante

Michela

April 2019

Fantastic night! The service, food and space was wonderful. Blu hosted a 20 person dinner event for us, from my very first email/phone call the staff was so helpful and positive. The night was wonderful and everyone who attended had nothing but positive things to say. Thanks so much!

Blu Ristorante

Teresa

April 2019

We had our firm event at Blu (45 people). The staff was very attentive from start to finish. We had a few people with food restrictions and they made sure everyone was taken care of. Service was excellent and food was amazing! I would recommend Blu to anyone holding their event or just going in for a nice meal.

Blu Ristorante

Priyanka Bennon

March 2019

Can I give Blu Ristorante an extra star just for being so awesome?Where do you start when everything from the food to the service, to the ambience is beyond amazing?! A little gem in Yorkville, this is the place you have your next event if you want to impress your guests!

Blu Ristorante

Haein

March 2019

Great food, great atmosphere.

Blu Ristorante has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Alfredo Rodriguez

Title:Owner

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Small Private Room

12

12

Medium Private Room

21

21

Large Private Room

30

30

Buy-Out

110

110

Deals & Packages

Small private room (nov - dec)

Price $750


Related Attachments


What services are included with this Package:
  • Holds up to 12 people

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Medium private room (nov - dec)

Price $1,500


Related Attachments


What services are included with this Package:
  • Holds 13 to 20 people

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Large private room (nov - dec)

Price $2,500


Related Attachments


What services are included with this Package:
  • Holds 22 to 30 people

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

17a Yorkville Ave, Toronto, ON M4W 1L1