canada-icon COVID-19: This website and all of the vendors listed are proudly Canadian! Please help support local small businesses by booking your vendors for a future date.

Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events

Your wedding should be beautiful and unique, just like your love story. We are a full-service event design agency. We are your florist, stylist, planner and coordinator so every moment is tailored to you. Be free to celebrate!

5 /5
10
EventSource.ca Reviews
3 User photos
dukes-daisies-weddings-events_2018-12-24_12-42-50-3185
dukes-daisies-weddings-events_2018-12-24_12-42-54-0813
dukes-daisies-weddings-events_2019-09-22_13-53-08-5740
Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events

Lee Ann and Jim

March 2020

Helpful (0)

We selected Marianne to assist with our son's wedding, 02/14/2020. The bride and groom had a particular if not somewhat unique vision for their mid-February winter wedding which Marianne was quick to understand and embrace. From our initial phone call through multiple face to face and venue meetings, Marianne worked tirelessly to keep us on track with all aspects of the event. She liaised with our selected vendors, recommended others, sourced decor and ceremony pieces all while keeping us on budget, which we appreciated. It was a magical evening, enjoyed by all and filled with fantastic compliments. We would highly recommend Marianne for your wedding or event needs. Her cheerful positive manner and dedication is second to none.

Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events

Louisa & Peter

November 2019

Helpful (0)

Working with Marianne was one of the best choices we made for our wedding! Marianne was a dream to work with -- she was kind and hardworking from the start. My husband and I were both working in cities outside our wedding destination, so Marianne helped us do a lot of work on the ground. She made sure everything was on track in the months leading up to our special day, and worked around the clock the day of to make it our dream wedding. Most impressively, she was able to bring to life little wishes we were joking about... like partnering with a shelter to bring puppies in for our cocktail hour!!! 10/10 would recommend to all couples looking for a planner.

Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events

Lillian & Ming

September 2019

Helpful (0)

We hired Marianne as our month-of-coordinator after being recommended by our friend who had a wedding a month prior.
There were some uncertainties about whether we needed a coordinator but let's just say we're extremely glad we did.
Marianne is extremely professional and friendly in the delivery of her services.
Starting from our initial meeting, to the consultation meetings we had during the month-of, and especially on the day of our wedding, we always felt that Marianne was able deliver exactly what we needed.
She is very accommodating and provided excellent advice to make our big day how we envisioned it to be. We were able to fully enjoy our special day thanks to her.
We heard multiple guests tell us how it was one of the smoothest weddings they've ever attended and Marianne played a big part in that.
If you're looking for a wedding planner then no look further :)
Thank you Marianne for everything and we're so happy to have had you as part of our wedding!

Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events

Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events Response from owner

Hi Lillian and Ming! Thank you for the lovely words! I'm so honoured that you chose me to be your month-of coordinator. It was a joy working with you and helping you execute all your planning and design. You two are so lovely! I hope you're enjoying married life!

Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events

Charles and Denise

September 2019

Helpful (0)

Marianne and her team were absolutely amazing at planning and helping us out for our special day. Our wedding was nothing short of perfect.
During the introduction, Marianne was very welcoming, she showcased a lot of options for us and was very open to our opinions.
Throughout the planning stage, she continued to keep us updated and in the loop with any changes while considering our opinions (the many times it changed); she also made sure we stayed within our budget.
Finally, during the actual wedding day, she brought our vision to life and more. She made sure we had time to spend with our family, friends and most importantly, with each other.
We couldn't have asked for a better, more accommodating wedding planner than her. She pretty much felt like a friend rather than a vendor throughout it all. Our guests were even surprised at how relaxed we were during our wedding night! Truly recommend her. She will definitely get more recommendations from us for future weddings of our friends.

Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events

Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events Response from owner

Thank you Denise and Charles! It was such a pleasure for me and the whole Dukes & Daisies team to help you put your vision into reality. I feel in love with your vision from the beginning and loved putting it together, from the bottom to the top! I also feel I've made great friends and will be seeing you again soon!

Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events

Chrysan and Allan Mariano

August 2019

Helpful (0)

Marianne has been so lovely to work with! She's also super nice and sweet. We worked with her for a year and a half, and she really helped us plan every detail of wedding that you can think of; even the ones we didn't think about! We've had so many people tell us that we didn't seem stressed at all - and it's all because of Marianne and her team! Thank you so much for helping us enjoy our special day instead of stressing about it!!

Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events

Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events Response from owner

Thank you for the lovely review Chrysan and Allan! I had so much fun getting to know you and help you plan your wedding! And your wedding was spectacular! Miss you two already!

Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events

Signature Entertainment

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Highly recommended if you require a planner for your wedding!

Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

Florals and decor

Price $3,500


What services are included with this Package:
  • Floral design and execution
  • Venue design and execution
  • Stationery design and execution
  • Delivery, setup and teardown

Full planning

Price $4,500


What services are included with this Package:
  • Design consultation - pinterest boards, story board
  • Vendor bookings and payment management
  • Timeline development and task management
  • Rsvp management
  • Vendor management and communication
  • Budget consultation - development and management
  • On-site coordination

Month-of coordination

Price $1,500


What services are included with this Package:
  • On-site setup, coordination and teardown
  • 2 on-site coordinators
  • Develop timelines and itineraries
  • Manage vendors (prior to and on the day of your wedding)
  • Attend a site visit and the dress rehearsal
  • Unlimited communication (starting 5 weeks prior to your wedding day)

Map

2973 Lakeshore Blvd West, Toronto, ON M8V 1J5