Profile information for "Art Smart Caricature Design" could not be found.

Reviews

4.8 /5
8
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
art-smart-caricature-design_2019-10-26_22-45-17-7344
art-smart-caricature-design_2019-10-26_22-45-18-0313
art-smart-caricature-design_2019-10-26_22-45-18-1875
art-smart-caricature-design_2019-10-26_22-45-18-3907
Write Review
Art Smart Caricature Design

Tracy Minnifee

October 2019

Helpful (0)

Fantastic experience we had with Dayne. He went over and beyond for my daughters 21st birthday celebration. Everyone enjoyed getting their characters created. Such a humble and kind spirit. Definitely a must have at any event....

Art Smart Caricature Design

Art Smart Caricature Design Response from owner

Thank you!

Art Smart Caricature Design

Katie Mehr

September 2019

Helpful (0)

I threw a surprise birthday party for my husband and hired Scott and it was a success! He came on time, he was professional and very fun. Everyone loved his work and there was a lineup:)
I was extremely pleased with his caricatures and he was definitely the highlight of the party.
Thank you Scott!

Art Smart Caricature Design

Art Smart Caricature Design Response from owner

Thank you!

Art Smart Caricature Design

Bonnie

August 2019

Helpful (0)

We hired Scott for our community BBQ and he was a huge success! Everyone loved his caricatures and he was busy from the time he sat down till the end of the BBQ.
Thank you Scott for providing such memorable caricatures for everyone!

Art Smart Caricature Design

Art Smart Caricature Design Response from owner

You're welcome Bonnie. Look forward to innovative caricature designs and services in the future.

Art Smart Caricature Design

Maggie

August 2019

Helpful (0)

Scott was very accommodating and spoke with me in advance to have a greater understanding of what we were trying to do. He personalized the drawing sheets and made every effort to get to everyone. Would book him again.

Art Smart Caricature Design

Art Smart Caricature Design Response from owner

Thanks Maggie.

Art Smart Caricature Design

Rhonda

August 2019

Helpful (0)

I have contacted Scott for caricature service for my client's dad 70th Birthday party a month ago. Scott was great to work with, attention to details throughout the planning process via email as well as very flexible on design request.

Scott caricature design were great, he arrived the venue early to have everything setup and ready to go when guests arriving. Guests has a unique experience during the cocktails hour.

Will recommend Scott to my future client.

Art Smart Caricature Design

Art Smart Caricature Design Response from owner

Thank you, Rhonda

Art Smart Caricature Design has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles: