Price $80 - $140 /person
Makeup by Rebecca K

Makeup by Rebecca K

Reviews

22 EventSource.ca Reviews
Write Review
Photos by users
Upload an image

July 2019

I hired Rebecca for my wedding in May, 2019. It was a pleasure to work with Rebecca - everyone's makeup looked PERFECT! She was very responsive, professional, punctual, and fun to work with. I'd highly recommend hiring Rebecca for your event. We had a bridal party of 6 bridesmaids, plus the bride and 1 mom. Everything went off without a hitch and we managed to wrap up on time. Also, big kudos to Rebecca for rolling with me when I decided I wanted to change my look two days before the wedding (ha, ha....) she totally nailed it! I definitely recommend working with her.

Show More

July 2019

Rebecca did my wedding makeup for myself, three bridesmaids and my mum on June 8 2019. Part of my package included a trial about a year ago and I knew Rebecca would do what every bride wants - make my day easier - even at the trial. Shes great at communicating, fast to respond, easy to run ideas by. My makeup was lovely and stayed on all night!

Show More

May 2019

My wedding was on April 6, 2019. Rebecca was amazing from the start! I spoke to Rebecca over the phone to get more details and she was very friendly and listened to what I wanted for the day. Throughout the planning process, she was quick to respond, open to listening and gave me suggestions. I never wear makeup and I shared this with Rebecca. She did an amazing job keeping my makeup look natural. She messaged me the week of my wedding to confirm details. On the wedding day, she arrived early, set up and started promptly. My bridal party and I were very happy with our makeup. I love that she was part of the day as she made my day less stressful and honestly made my day start off great. Rebecca never felt like a 'vendor' to me, she felt like a friend throughout the whole process because of how friendly and welcoming she is. I highly recommend her!!

Show More

January 2019

I got married in November 2018 and had chosen Rebecca to be my make up artist because I loved her work. During our consult she went step by step in asking if I liked every part of my make up and was very professional. I ended up changing the look of my makeup 2 months before and she was very easy to talk to and accommodating. The day of, I felt like she took her time with all my girls and with me. She was punctual and did a great job. Everyone looked beautiful. Thanks Rebecca!

Show More

Add a Vendor Endorsement

Upload

Makeup by Rebecca K has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Map

Toronto
Toronto​ 43.6976304 -79.4243963