Makeup by Rebecca K

Reviews

5 /5
30
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
makeup-by-rebecca-k_2018-08-17_10-37-36-9770
makeup-by-rebecca-k_2018-08-17_10-38-02-7289
Write Review
Makeup by Rebecca K

Katrina L. Evans

December 2019

Voodoo magic! Rebecca is professional and always makes me look beautiful.The only makeup artist I will see.

Makeup by Rebecca K

Peel Art Gallery Museum & Archives

December 2019

Helpful (0)

Rebecca came highly recommended and after working with her I can see why. She is super sweet, professional and quick to respond, and a great makeup artist. The work she did on me, my mother and my mother in law was amazing. We especially loved the work she did on our skin - we looked so flawless afterwards. She also was able to change up my look between our trial and my wedding day after I changed my mind about how I wanted to look, and it came out perfectly. I'm half-Asian and have an unusual eye shape, and most of the times I've had my makeup professionally done I didn't like it - with Rebecca, she got my look perfect right away and I felt so in love with it! On top of that, we all enjoyed chatting with Rebecca, learning about her and her craft, and we all received tons of compliments from our wedding guests. I felt so beautiful all day thanks to her skillful work. She really knows what she's doing. I'd recommend her to anyone!

Makeup by Rebecca K

Daniela Perez

November 2019

Extremely talented artist. She knows how to make you feel special and beautiful.

Makeup by Rebecca K

Karla Wilson

November 2019

Makeup by Rebecca K

Miya

October 2019

Helpful (0)

Rebecca was phenomenal!

I had 5 bridesmaids and 2 flower girls from different parts of the world ranging from Europe, Jamaica, India and Canada. This meant Rebecca had to work on various shades of skin tone, but she worked her magic and did a remarkable job on all of them. She was attentive, took her time explaining everything and received our feedback on what we liked and didn’t like.

Rebecca was professional during all our communication from the makeup trial to the day of my wedding.

On the day of my wedding I had forgotten to arrange for my flower girls to get their hair done (I had a separate hair artist) Rebecca didn't even blink, she stepped in and offered to help with the girls so that I would not be stressing out. I can’t say enough good things about her professional, kind and easy-going nature. Even when other little things went wrong while we were getting ready, Rebecca went out of her way to keep everyone calm and laughing.

I wholeheartedly recommend her services and would definitively reach out to her if I need my makeup done again!

Makeup by Rebecca K has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of Makeup Artistry and Hairstyling by Kat Milligan
Makeup Artistry and Hairstyling by Kat Milligan

Map

Toronto