Makeup by Rebecca K

Reviews

5 /5
27
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
makeup-by-rebecca-k_2018-08-17_10-37-36-9770
makeup-by-rebecca-k_2018-08-17_10-38-02-7289
Write Review
Makeup by Rebecca K

Gayle

October 2019

Rebecca did makeup for myself, my bridesmaids, and my mom for my wedding. Working with Rebecca was so easy right from the start! She responded very quickly and was very professional through all of her communications. She even went above and beyond to help me find a hair stylist when I couldn’t find anyone who was available!! On the day of my wedding she was on time despite driving over an hour and she was tons of fun through the whole morning. My makeup was exactly what I wanted - it was natural and I still felt like myself, but better. We went through several lip colours in the trial and I ended up loving the lip colour she chose for me! I wear it all the time now. She was also super accommodating and did my mom’s makeup even though we didn’t originally plan for that. Highly recommend Rebecca for someone who wants natural looking makeup that is skillfully done.

Makeup by Rebecca K

Charlotte

October 2019

Rebecca is the best! From the beginning when I reached out to her, she was super reliable with communication and we had a trial date set up within no time. As a bride who never wears makeup, I let her do what she does best and she created the best natural look for me and my bridesmaids. She was super accommodating and we added the two moms kinda last minute and she was still able to do all 8 people's makeup (by herself!) and have us ready by 12:30! She was super fun, easy to talk to, and everyone loved their makeup. Definitely book Rebecca for your wedding, or really any of your makeup needs!

Makeup by Rebecca K

Aleisha

August 2019

Rebecca was a superstar her makeup skills are amazing and even helped out when one of my bridesmaids didn't show up. She kepted me calm and I would highly recommend her

Makeup by Rebecca K

Ashley

August 2019

Rebecca was amazing! I don't wear make-up on a daily basis but she helped create a beautiful natural bridal look for my big day. She listened to my vision and offered sound advice as to how to achieve what I was looking for, which she certainly delivered on! She was accommodating and her timing and coordination with the hair salon was perfect! She did a fantastic job working with the entire bridal party and who all looked perfect throughout the day! Highly recommend!

Makeup by Rebecca K

Britt

August 2019

Rebecca was such a pleasure! I do not wear makeup day-to-day and didn't have a trial, so was hoping for a slighty-glammed up natural look. Rebecca delivered! I was so happy with my makeup and got a ton of compliments. She also did a great job on the other women in my party. I would definitely recommend her for weddings, even on short notice!

Makeup by Rebecca K has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Map

Toronto