Table Tales

Reviews

5 /5
14
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
table-tales_2019-09-09_14-04-36-4105
table-tales_2019-09-09_14-04-36-4665
table-tales_2019-09-09_14-04-57-7226
Write Review
Table Tales

Miranda George

December 2019

Would highly recommend Table Tales for any of your events! On top of having BEAUTIFUL items for rent they are so nice and easy to work with. Thanks again for being a part of our wedding team :D

Table Tales

Alexandra Lanni

November 2019

The ladies at Table Tales are not only amazing to work with their product is exactly what I wanted for my wedding! They are so easy to communicate with and got back to me right away! The chargers I ended up using for my wedding were exactly what I was looking for! I highly recommend for any wedding and shower! :) THANK YOU LADIES

Table Tales

Haidi

October 2019

Helpful (0)

We rented the crystal candelabras for our wedding last weekend, along with silver rimmed charger plates. Table Tales made my venue look stunning! The decor was beautiful and their little touchEs made everything stand out so much more. Tianna and Rosie are a wonderful team who are so helpful throughout the process. Working closely with Rosie, she went out of her way and spent a lot of time and effort ensuring my vision came true! I cannot thank them enough!

Table Tales

nadya adelkhani

September 2019

I absolutely loved working with table tales. I got silver charger plates and it made our wedding night look complete. Im so happy we decided to get charger plates because it definitely made everything look so perfect. They also have many charger plates to select from, so what ever your colour theme may be for your event, they will have something that matches. Everything went so smooth. From the time we contacted table tales to the day of our wedding everything was so quick and organize. Another part that I really enjoyed about table tales was how quick the staff were in responding to our emails. I definitely recommend Table Tales to anyone thats organizing an event (wedding, birthdays, etc..).

Table Tales

Giulia Cancellara

September 2019

Working with this team was the absolute best! They offer convenience, professionalism, and sincerity. I was over the moon with the service and I definitely recommend this company to everyone looking to beautify their event! They have a variety of beautiful rentals and the prices are worth it! THANK YOU for making my bridal shower a dream come true!!!

Table Tales

Hazelton Manor

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Aside from their beautiful inventory, Table Tales is trustworthy and passionate about what they do. They are our go-to specialty tabletop decor company that we recommend to all of our clients. Always a pleasure working with them!

Table Tales has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

On The Blog

Map

30 Bermondsey Rd, Toronto, ON M4B 1Z5