Lauren Roy Entertainment

Reviews

5 /5
48
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
lauren-roy-entertainment_2018-12-14_16-49-09-4304
lauren-roy-entertainment_2018-12-14_16-49-09-8523
lauren-roy-entertainment_2019-07-08_08-41-03-3748
Write Review
Lauren Roy Entertainment

Mark Daye

January 2020

Helpful (0)

We hired Lauren and the trio for our condo holiday party and I could not have been more please with the evening. Lauren and the group were excellent performers and they provided exactly what we had discussed and asked for. We had about 130 attendees and not one negative comment and countless positive ones. I would hire Lauren and the group again, without question.

Lauren Roy Entertainment

Fernando Brandt

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Lauren combines her refined skills and stylish presence, with the ability to genuinely understand and connect with her audience, to make all of her performances truly something to remember. For the 2nd year in a row, our company’s Annual Holiday Party was graced with Lauren and Will’s musical talents. They provided the perfect soundtrack to a memorable event; performing soulful interpretations of classic songs and contemporary hits. Our guests couldn’t believe the music was being played live! Their sound is professional yet warm, and with just the sound of Lauren’s beautiful voice and Will’s masterful playing, they can easily fill the room and give those in attendance goosebumps. Regardless of the occasion, you cannot go wrong with Lauren Roy providing the musical backdrop for your next event.

Lauren Roy Entertainment

Mike Watson

December 2019

Helpful (0)

I can't say enough great things about Lauren and her bandmate Will. From the moment we decided to hire SteelRiver we were impressed with the professionalism, organization, and communication from Lauren - she was such a pleasure to work with. Lauren and Will knew exactly what the crowd needed, and when it needed it - from light Jazz to upbeat, they did it all!

Lauren Roy Entertainment

Kevin G

December 2019

Helpful (0)

We had her play with her Southbound Soul group for our wedding. The band was great, really knew how to read the crowd. Lauren was professional, super prepared and ready to respond to anything! Really helped the day go super smoothly, couldn't recommend enough.

Lauren Roy Entertainment

Anita V

December 2019

Helpful (0)

We have recently had Lauren Roy perform at our corporate event. The music was exceptional and Lauren has a voice of an angel. It was a pleasure working with Lauren, she was very accommodating. The Event was a great Success!!!!

Lauren Roy Entertainment has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

On The Blog

Map

Toronto