Prime Plate Fine Catering

Reviews

4.9 /5
9
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
prime-plate-fine-catering_2019-08-01_07-53-40-7761
prime-plate-fine-catering_2019-08-01_07-53-50-9473
Write Review
Prime Plate Fine Catering

Irina Ossipova

September 2019

We ordered Prime Plate catering for my Husbands Birthday Party at our backyard, and all our guests were shocked how beautiful and delicious meals were!!! Everything was excellent, food and service!Those guys are very professional and Tim is amazing Chef Thank you guys!!!!!

Prime Plate Fine Catering

Julia

August 2019

Very professional. The food was delicious. Service was amazing. Thank you so much! Will definitely recommend you.

Prime Plate Fine Catering

Lana

August 2019

Thanks Tim for cooking a most delicious meal for me and my family. Food was delivered and even come with a heating instruction. The steak was so nicely done even after re-heating. We found it so amazing and loved the food. Excellent customer service. Surely I am planning for the next order. Thank you!

Prime Plate Fine Catering

Aleksandra Slukin

August 2019

We have used Prime Plate for a Mexican themed birthday party. The catering team defiantly came through with service, taste and professionalism. The menu was thought out wonderfully and our guests could not stop talking about the delicious food that was being served! Thank you a million for contributing to our very memorable event!

Prime Plate Fine Catering

Aleksandra Slukin

August 2019

We have used Prime Plate for a Mexican themed birthday party. The catering team defiantly came through with service, taste and professionalism. The menu was thought out wonderfully and the guests could not stop talking about the delicious food that was being served! Thank you a million for contributing to our very memorable event! A definite pleasure to work with.

Prime Plate Fine Catering has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

Corporate package 2019

Price $35 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Corporate breakfast
  • Corporate lunch & dinner (buffet)
  • Cocktail reception
  • Sit down gala dinner & cocktail reception

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Platters delivery

Price $45 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Delivery of already decorated on a beautiful platters,just put them on your party table & enjoy gourmet food
  • Minimum order is $200
  • Extra charge for delivery in a range more than 50 km from Toronto

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Wedding package 2019

Price $55 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Cocktail reception
  • Food stations
  • Buffet dinner
  • Plated dinner
  • Russian style

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

Vaughan