A to Z Event Management

A to Z Event Management

Reviews

5 /5
9
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
a-to-z-event-management_2018-09-30_16-21-41-0242
a-to-z-event-management_2018-09-30_16-21-41-4773
a-to-z-event-management_2018-09-30_16-21-41-8836
Write Review
A to Z Event Management

Rachel

December 2019

Angela was absolutely amazing to work with from start to finish! Right off the bat, her organized, confident and determined attitude made as feel assured that our wedding day would be a success. Seemingly always available for calls, emails and even late night texts, Angela went above and beyond our wildest expectations. Our wedding was a massive success and without her assistance and positive attitude, we would have been lost. We cannot thank Angela enough for all of her hard work and assistance, and based on the reviews of our guests (who have consistently told us it was the best wedding they’d ever attended!) and our amazing experience with her, we would 100% percent recommend Angela.

A to Z Event Management

Madelaine Banks

October 2019

We "interviewed" multiple planners before we met Angela and we both knew on the spot that she was best equipped to handle our special day.

Angela is super organized and an absolute pleasure to work with. She helped us plan our beautiful 200 person wedding and it went exactly according to plan. The evening could not have gone more perfectly thanks to Angela - during the planning, Angela helped turn our vision into reality and was conscious of our budget throughout the whole process. On the night of, she kept things on a tight and efficient schedule and coordinated with our many vendors without an ounce of burden falling on us. We have heard "that was the best wedding we have ever been to" countless times from our guests. The night would have not been the same without her!

A to Z Event Management

Jacqueline Jabbour

October 2019

From the moment we met Angela, we knew we wanted to work with her. She is completely organised and demonstrated this in every interaction. We felt she was a devoted advocate. Essentially, she formed a wedding alliance between us: No mom-zilla or bridezillas on this team! Angela knows no challenges; only solutions.
She scrutinised every vendor and decision we made to ensure we had reputable, reliable people representing our event. Along the way we were reminded of all items due for consideration.
The day of the wedding, Angela had a calm confidence about her which meant we could be "present" in all the important ways. She managed the multitude of vendors on site with professionalism. She managed the venue management with a team approach. The program moved along at a timely pace transitioning from one aspect to the next flawlessly. A week later I am still receiving congratulatory emails and calls from friends in awe of our magical day. We have the upmost regard and respect for her skill and competence and HIGHLY recommend her service to all.
Thank you Angela for making it a most memorable day which will go down in history!

A to Z Event Management

Michelle S

September 2019

Angela and I hit it off immediately when we met, and it was a no brainer that my husband and I were going to use her for our wedding. We went with the full service package which was worth it! Angela helped us from finding all of our vendors, reading our contracts, and being the gatekeeper to our wedding.

Angela is professional, kind and also very funny. She returns calls, follows up with vendors, sends introductions, you name it. I felt like she was my personal psychologist by the end LOL

She helped t strongly advocate with our vendors, and in some stressful situations kept my nerves down and grounded.

Our day could not have gone better without her and her assistant Frances. I highly recommend using Angela for your wedding or any large party! You will not regret your decision!

Angela thank you from the bottom of our hearts for everything.

A to Z Event Management

Danielle

June 2019

Angela was incredibly organized, accommodating, and professional through every aspect of helping us facilitate our wedding. She strongly advocated for us with all of our vendors and kept us on track throughout the entire process! When it came to our big day, Angela was a superstar! She handled all of the last minute challenges with ease. Angela goes above and beyond; we likely arent aware of many things she does behind the scenes. One example was during the dance portion of our reception, I noticed her going table to table folding our guest napkins and resetting the tables in preparation for dessert! She is a special person who takes immense pride in her craft.
You will be so happy you chose Angela to organize you special occasion!








A to Z Event Management

Photo Booths Plus

View Profile

Working with Angela and the A to Z team was nothing but spectacular. Her charisma and poise allows guest and venders to feel their is someone at the helm.

Kudos to to you and your team

Photo Booths Plus


A to Z Event Management has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

On The Blog