Cake Creations by Michelle

Reviews

4.9 /5
13
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
cake-creations-by-michelle_2019-11-05_13-41-00-4028
cake-creations-by-michelle_2019-11-05_13-44-21-6274
cake-creations-by-michelle_2019-11-06_18-04-32-7619
Write Review
Cake Creations by Michelle

Alicia

November 2019

I could not recommend Michelle enough for any cake, macaroon, or special sweets services. Not only is her work absolutely stunning, but her sweets and cakes are honestly the most delicious I've ever had!! We were blessed to have Michelle make our wedding cake, as well as the cake for my bridal shower! And they were both amazing. The wedding cake was my exact vision and more that came to life thanks to Michelle! My family also has also used her services on many other occasions! Your best bet is cake creations by Michelle everytime!! Thank you Michelle. It was truly of pleasure working with you xoxo

Cake Creations by Michelle

Jessica

November 2019

Michelle was recommended to me by a wedding planner. Just scroll through her Instagram feed and you will know why this was a no brainer. Her are literally as delicious as they look. Through the entire process she was professional, understanding, and so patient. We loved working with Michelle and our cake was exactly what we wanted. If I ever need another cake - big or small - I know exactly who I am contacting. Thank you Michelle for being amazing! Your eye to detail truly amazes me! We can't thank you enough and we can't wait to work with you again in the future! :)

Cake Creations by Michelle

Kia T

November 2019

I only have wonderful things to say about, Michelle. She was extremely caring and responsive throughout our entire planning process. I sent her a photo of the design that I was hoping to have for my wedding cake and she created something that was even better than anything I had envisioned. I loved the fact that she was so responsive, and although I did not have many questions, she reached out to me a few times in order to make sure that all of the logistics were in order. She is honestly such a wonderful, kind, caring person and she creates the most stunning cakes I have ever seen. Besides the design, her actual cakes are just so moist and delicious. Best experience ever start to finish and I am forever grateful to have worked with her.

Cake Creations by Michelle

Cortney

November 2019

I found Michelle through Instagram as I was searching for someone to make my wedding cake. Her cakes looked beautiful and I reached out to her by email. I received a prompt response and she booked us in to meet with her right away to discuss options and do a complimentary tasting. From the design process to the final product, her level of service was top notch! She ended up making a cake for our engagement party, my bridal shower and our wedding. She was always very quick to respond to any and all of my emails and paid attention to every little detail that I requested. I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Michelle and her husband. We loved every cake and treat that you made for us and we won’t hesitate to come back to you for any future events! Thanks for making our cakes look beautiful!! I am still getting compliments today.

Cake Creations by Michelle

Michele P

November 2019

I first met Michelle at the bridal show and was quickly impressed by her displays. Went home shared pictures with my now husband and said we have to have her design our cake. Best choice we made. Michelle is extremely friendly, down to earth but most of all professional. She sat with us and drew out our cake from top to bottom as we described what ideas we had giving input and experience along the way. She pays attention to detail and is very precise. Cake tasted amazing and our guest loved it. She made all of our cake dreams come true! We would recommend her to everyone!

Cake Creations by Michelle has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Michelle Spagnoli

Title:Owner

Email:

On The Blog

Map

Newmarket