Toronto DJ Services - All The Hits!

Reviews

5 /5
47
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
toronto-dj-services-all-the-hits_2018-10-15_14-18-53-0671
toronto-dj-services-all-the-hits_2019-09-26_20-14-05-7131
Write Review
Toronto DJ Services - All The Hits!

Marcus Pyo

November 2019

Great experience! Samir was a pleasure to work with! He was super responsive right from the beginning, and went out of his way to meet us in our city. He was accommodating with our music choices and showed up early to set up on the wedding day. He acted as our MC and was great, engaging the crowd and going with the flow of the evening. Thanks Samir! Highly recommend hiring this guy!

Toronto DJ Services - All The Hits!

Joseph

October 2019

If you are looking for a DJ for your wedding or just a special occasion, Samir is your DJ. I hired Samir for my wedding this past June and I could not have been happier with the results. I am from a south Indian ethnicity and Samir had the right music and the right activities to get people on the dance floor and to keep them there! He gave us a very fair package which included DJ/ MC services as well as lighting for an affordable price and also handled the entire process of planning and executing very well.

Thank you Samir!

Toronto DJ Services - All The Hits!

Carlo

October 2019

Mixmaster Samir is Amazing! He was a complete professional from the moment we met him for a consultation, all the way to the very end of the wedding. He was able to adjust on the fly and was in continuous communication with my Photographer every single time in order to capture the moment and the mood of our celebration.

The only downside for us was that he wasn’t able to play our requested songs although it was only because he adjusted the songs based on the crowd (we got an older crowd who wanted to dance as well) and when he started to do our requested songs, it was getting late already. I can’t blame him for it though as he played for the crowd and he adjusted on the fly. I only hoped he played them sooner.

Other than that, he was perfect and flawless every step of the way. I would give him more stars if I could.

3000% will recommend to others.

Toronto DJ Services - All The Hits!

Monica Bujnowski

September 2019

Mixmaster Samir is very professional, organized, kind, and talented. We were in a tough situation and needed to find a DJ only a week before our wedding. Luckily Samir was available that day and had calmed our nerves with his organized and professional manner in achieving our plan for music and the general order of events for our reception. He immediately got down to business with the order of events which helped us stay organized as we also had an MC. Our ideas were met with enthusiasm and we were able to set the tone with the style we were going for during the introductions and dinner. Samir also provided extra lighting at the venue which brought a whole new tone, something I didn't know was even possible. Our guests loved his professionalism and could not stop praising how great he was. Thank you soo much Samir. I can't wait to work with you again in the near future. We really appreciate all the hard work you did for us at such a short notice!

Toronto DJ Services - All The Hits!

Stephanie

September 2019

Amazing dj and mc!

From the start, Samir was so personable/friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. His knowledge and experience really shined through when he explained his services to us at our initial meeting. He was open to music from a variety of cultures and took the time to provide samples of his mixes (which are fantastic!). On the day of the wedding, Samir was on time, professional and friendly. He provided music services for our ceremony. He brought high energy to the reception and he kept the dance floor FULL all night long (from 9pm - 1:30am). He accommodated as many requests (both from us and our guests - which we wanted) as he possibly could. Samir also provided party favours that our guests loved, including glow necklaces, limbo stick and noise makers). He worked with the venue's in-house equipment (which was required). All our guests (including the venue coordinator) asked for his contact information as they loved his work! YOU CANNOT GO WRONG WITH SAMIR!!!

Toronto DJ Services - All The Hits! has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Mixmaster Samir

Title:Interactive DJ/MC

Email: