Esther Marcus Events

Reviews

5 /5
28
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
esther-marcus-events_2019-04-15_08-05-01-0793
esther-marcus-events_2019-04-17_09-06-15-9823
esther-marcus-events_2019-04-25_16-04-03-5954
Write Review
Esther Marcus Events

Rebecca

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Esther truly is one of the best and is such a pleasure to work with. She is talented, kind, quick on her feet and never skips a beat when it comes to event planning. She brings so much to the table and is always coming up with creative, innovative and unique aspects to all of her events. Looking forward to working with her on manny events in 2020!!

Esther Marcus Events

Rachel

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Esther helped me to plan my son’s Bar Mitzvah and was fantastic. Esther knows exactly which vendors to contact when, and she was able to successfully navigate through the various stages of planning with no stress. As someone with a busy career and family life, Esther’s help in dealing with the smaller details was invaluable....all done with a fantastic sense of humour! I would highly recommend Esthers services, and will be using her again for our next event!

Esther Marcus Events

Shawna

January 2020

Helpful (0)

From the first time that I met Esther, we hit it off immediately. She made me feel comfortable, relaxed and stress free. Esther connected me with great contacts and other vendors who were able to get my wedding vision and execute it. On the day of the wedding she ensured that everything was in place and ran according to plan. I felt at ease knowing she was there with a smile and made sure my wedding was everything I wanted, and it was.

Esther Marcus Events

Lynsey

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Esther was a pleasure to deal with on my daughter’s bat mitzvah. She was always available to provide advice, and removed the minutiae from my hands during the planning and on event day, leaving me and my husband to focus on our guests.

Esther Marcus Events

Clara & Richard

December 2019

Helpful (0)

Esther was helpful, friendly, fun and a pleasure to work with. We opted for her full service package, which made things so much easier for us. She was a great resource and was able to provide an outside perspective when we were presented with tough compromises and decisions. We have already recommended her for our sibling’s wedding and would do so for anyone else!

Esther Marcus Events

The Factory Lounge

View Profile
Helpful (1)

Really enjoy working with Esther. She brings a lot of great energy to her events. Very creative and fun ideas.

Esther Marcus Events

D.M.S. Video Productions

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Esther is truly one-of-a-kind. Everyone at DMS Video Productions LOVES working with her. It's obvious why all her clients love her so much. If you're looking for someone to organize your day, give Esther Marcus Events a call. You will LOVE working with her too!

Esther Marcus Events

Eric Benchimol Photography

View Profile
Helpful (0)

I've worked with Esther on over a dozen events and they've all gone beautifully! Esther is organized, thorough, and a pleasure to be around. She has a great talent at matching up her clients with the right vendors that she thinks will execute her clients vision of their event.

Esther Marcus Events

Wellington Music

View Profile
Helpful (0)

I've met Esther on one of the weddings I was performing on last year. She is very easy to communicate with, responds to emails quickly, and works with other vendors with respect. She is patient, and on the day of the event keeps everything under control. I would highly recommend her for your next event.
She is a wonderful wedding/event planner.

Esther Marcus Events has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

The silver package

Price $1,500


What services are included with this Package:
  • Our day of wedding package includes one meeting, scheduling of your big day, your rehearsal and an on site bridal consultant for 8 hours.

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Please contact us for the gold, platinum & diamond packages for enhancements to the silver package.
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

Toronto