G Pinto - Violinist

Reviews

5 /5
18
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
g-pinto-violinist_2019-11-06_18-49-47-9318
g-pinto-violinist_2019-11-06_18-49-52-3177
Write Review
G Pinto - Violinist

Shari Malta

November 2019

Grenville Pinto was such a hit at our wedding! He’s a true entertainer and I would recommend him over and over again!

G Pinto - Violinist

Candice Pirali

April 2019

This man has to be one of the most passionate, down to earth and kindest musicians I have met in my life. He is indisputably talented and professional. My guests stood in awe and appreciation throughout his entire performance. I cannot begin to thank him enough for everything!

G Pinto - Violinist

Elizabeth

January 2019

Grenville Pinto just recently performed at our wedding this past weekend and he was absolutely amazing!!! It truly was a 5 star performance. Guests are still ranting and raving about him! He is beyond talented!

G Pinto - Violinist

Jennie Nickerson

January 2019

We first saw Grenville at a friend's wedding and we were blown away by his performance. We knew right away we had to book him to play at cocktail hour for our wedding! He is the friendliest guy to work with, and was open to all our requests. His mix of contemporary and classical music was a hit with everyone. My wedding guests still rave about how awesome he was! He made our special night extra special! :)

G Pinto - Violinist

Nico Spins

January 2019

Never a dull moment when Grenville performs. He cover all genres of music from classical to modern music like dance and rock. Plus he also writes his own music. The total Package. Keep up the great work Grenville. I look forward to your next concert.

G Pinto - Violinist

Scotia Events AV

View Profile

It's always a pleasure seeing Grenville at an event. He's a true pro and always exceeds clients expectations.

G Pinto - Violinist

Alisa Lyons Makeup & Hair

View Profile

Grenville Pinto is a fabulous violinist and entertainer, a great addition to any big event..

G Pinto - Violinist

Knights of Columbus

View Profile

Grenville performed at our Supreme Convention (International Knights of Columbus Convention,) in August of 2016. His performance was one of the highlights of the Convention, and people still speak of his participation in the Convention! He was a pleasure to work with, and I highly recommend him to anyone seeking to have him perform at their wedding or special event.

G Pinto - Violinist has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Grenville Pinto

Title:Violinist / Entertainer

Email:

On The Blog

Map

Toronto