Soular

Reviews

5 /5
35
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
soular_2019-04-13_14-39-32-2086
soular_2019-04-13_14-39-33-3337
soular_2019-04-13_14-39-34-5332
Write Review
Soular

Christian Vieira

October 2019

Soular absolutely killed it at my wedding. They kept the dancefloor jam packed all night, played the best selection of songs and really knew how to keep the crowd hyped! Leading up to the big-day, they instilled a tonne of confidence and were very organized. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Soular

Liliana Giambattista

October 2019

Not unlike others, I too saw Soular perform at a friend's wedding, and knew I had to make our date work based on their availability!From our first meeting with Sandy, we knew we were in great hands and were dealing with professionals. Throughout the whole process, Sandy was incredibly accommodating, understanding, and helpful. Since we did not have a wedding planner, he provided useful insight that we may have overlooked. He was clear, concise and a pleasure to deal with. I can't even put into words how incredible their performance was on our wedding day.Soular along with Party Your Body DJ, had our guests dancing all night.everyone loved them!! They were able to read the room and provide the most flawless experience that my husband and I will never forget. I lost count at the number of people on the dance floor that complimented how amazing you guys were. From what I've seen and experienced, what sets Soular apart, aside from their incredible talent, is their performance factor. They don't just play songs, they PERFORM, interact, and help create an incredible vibe.Right until the last song of the night, which had me in tears, because it was completely unexpected, and one of my favourites.Endless thanks to Soular Band and Party Your Body DJ, for providing an unforgettable evening for all.XoxoxLiliana and Mike Sept. 28th, 2019

Soular

Liliana Giambattista

October 2019

Not unlike others, I too saw Soular perform at a friend's wedding, and knew I had to make our date work based on their availability!
From our first meeting with Sandy, we knew we were in great hands and were dealing with professionals. Throughout the whole process, Sandy was incredibly accommodating, understanding, and helpful. Since we did not have a wedding planner, he provided useful insight that we may have overlooked. He was clear, concise and a pleasure to deal with.

I can't even put into words how incredible their performance was on our wedding day.
Soular along with Party Your Body DJ, had our guests dancing all night….everyone loved them!! They were able to read the room and provide the most flawless experience that my husband and I will never forget. I lost count at the number of people on the dance floor that complimented how amazing you guys were.
From what I've seen and experienced, what sets Soular apart, aside from their incredible talent, is their performance factor. They don't just play songs, they PERFORM, interact, and help create an incredible vibe.
Right until the last song of the night, which had me in tears, because it was completely unexpected, and one of my favourites.

Endless thanks to Soular Band and Party Your Body DJ, for providing an unforgettable evening for all.

Xoxox
Liliana and Mike
Sept. 28th, 2019

Soular

Jenna

October 2019

Soular was absolutely incredible. They were very professional and the music was amazing! They made our event! Best decision we made was hiring them! Definitely would recommend for any event !

Soular

Ryan and Rachel L

September 2019

Soular is INCREDIBLE. Sandy from the start was so on top of things and so patient and professional. Soular was truly one of the highlights of our wedding and made the party! Our guests couldn't stop talking about them! They were not only incredibly talented and charismatic, they were so interactive and kept hyping the crowd up! Great at reading the room and giving the crowd what they want (everyone lost their voices with the 90s throwbacks). They were so much fun and really created the perfect atmosphere to celebrate our wedding. We could not be happier that we went with Soular.

Soular

D.M.S. Video Productions

View Profile

If you're looking for Toronto's best band, look no further. Sandy and the crew are incredible, every time!

On The Blog

Map

Toronto