The Factory Lounge

Reviews

5 /5
27
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
the-factory-lounge_2019-06-25_17-08-13-0064
the-factory-lounge_2019-06-25_17-10-01-5173
Write Review
The Factory Lounge

Rebecca

November 2019

I had my daughter’s bat mitzvah party at the Factory and it was a huge success! The venue is a perfect place to have a party. The atmosphere is welcoming and Teri is amazing to work with. Her calming personality, expertise and attention to detail make the planning process so much easier. Teri and her staff are respectful, professional and accommodating. The Factory exceeded my expectations.

The Factory Lounge

Nyree

November 2019

The venue was perfect for my father's 80th birthday party and everyone raved about the modern design of the space. Teri was very attentive and had the best ideas for making it a special night for my father and guests. The event team the night of the party were superb and very professional. I can't say enough to recommend Teri and her venue, it's all just great!

The Factory Lounge

Betty

November 2019

Held our daughter’s Sweet 16 party at the Factory Lounge. Excellent venue for the teens. Terri & her staff were a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. Highly recommend!

The Factory Lounge

Max

October 2019

Terri and her staff were such a pleasure to deal with from our very first introduction and visit to the Factory space to the planning and execution of our special event. I would definitely recommend the Factory Lounge as a venue!

The Factory Lounge

Sandra

September 2019

We booked The Factory Lounge for our daughter’s sweet 16 party and we were blown away with the professionalism of Teri and her crew, from the first time we met until days after the event Teri’s main goal was to make us as comfortable as possible with all the stresses involved with hosting the party. The atmosphere and DJ were aimed to please about 100 screaming teenagers and they definitely succeeded on doing so.
We highly recommend the Factory Lounge for any sort of gathering.

The Machado Family.

The Factory Lounge

Aura Illuminated Events

View Profile

We love working with The Factory Lounge team. This is an awesome venue to host your events. Extremely well run, very organized and clean. We highly recommend this space to our clients and industry peers.

The Factory Lounge has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Teri Leese

Title:Owner - Event Coordinator

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Entire Venue

275

180

Deals & Packages

Sweet 16 package

Price $3,500


What services are included with this Package:
  • Venue rental, Top 40's professional DJ, special effect decor and dancefloor lighting systems, waitstaff, soda bartender, 2 professional security, snacks, ice-cream sundae bar, 4 hour event up to 110 guests

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • No Saturday bookings unless one month out from desired day. $25.00 over 110 guests, adult Bar packages can be added as well as full catering, food trucks or client's food. Landmark Fee May apply,
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

34 Futurity Gate Unit 8, Concord, ON L4K 1S6