La Cantina Catering

Reviews

4.9 /5
93
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
la-cantina-catering_2019-06-03_15-46-25-3210
Write Review
La Cantina Catering

Ruby

October 2019

Amazing Thanksgiving Meal! So delicious. By far, one of the best catered holiday meals I have ever ordered. Much time and care went into flavouring and presentation!!!! I look forward to seeing the Christmas and Easter menu!

La Cantina Catering

Kristal

August 2019

I had a fantastic experience with La Cantina! They have an amazing and reliable Event Coordinator Patrizia, and their food was top quality. I hosted an outdoor BBQ for 67 people in Stouffville and the La Cantina staff delivered quality food, service and professionalism. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to cater any event. Price was reasonable and food was outstanding, their lamb and potato salad were a hit at my event. I am looking forward to using them again in the near future.

La Cantina Catering

Azadeh Ghorbani

July 2019

We had such a good experience with La Cantina for our wedding. They provided delicious food with high quality. The staff were polite and professional. Natalie, the event manager was easy to communicate with and accommodated our requests in the best way possible. I definitely recommend la Cantina as a reliable catering service.

La Cantina Catering

Kristina

June 2019

Ive used La Cantina for the first time 3 years ago for my birthday. They were simply amazing form beginning to end! They helped me create a fabulous menu for an outdoor party and the food was over the top. Loved everything and so did my guests. Im also ordered take out from them as well and those rice balls they make are so so good. Thank you Natalie, Anthony and rest of the staff for [email protected]!

La Cantina Catering

Home & Condo Market, Brokerage

June 2019

We recently hosted a homeowner BBQ for one of our developer clients in Woodbridge and were fortunate to have been referred to La Cantina Catering! They not only met our tight timelines, they delivered all that was promised. The delicious food was only trumped by the excellent service. Hats off to all the staff that participated in our event. Kudos to you!

La Cantina Catering

The Warehouse Event Venue

View Profile

We loved having La Cantina in our venue and kitchen this past weekend for a fabulous wedding. Anthony and his team were such a pleasure to work with both in the weeks leading up to the wedding as well as on-site Saturday. I found them to be professional, experienced and very organized. They provide not only amazing service but also delicious high quality food!

La Cantina Catering

VIB Event Staffing

View Profile

Hands down the best service in the city. Love working with them!

La Cantina Catering has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

Platinum wedding package

Price $79 /person


Related Attachments


What services are included with this Package:
  • Including Day of lead, chefs, servers, bartenders

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

271 Jevlan Dr, Woodbridge, ON L4L 8A4