Oasis Convention Centre

Reviews

4.8 /5
33
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
oasis-convention-centre_2019-11-05_00-37-37-8070
Write Review
Oasis Convention Centre

Dina Nick

February 2020

Had my sister in laws bridal shower there today. The service was amazing!

Oasis Convention Centre

Antonella Laura

February 2020

Amazing service. I cannot thank Alice and Carlo enough for their fantastic service. They looked after my sisters bridal shower and made sure the event was smooth. Will definitely come back here again.

Oasis Convention Centre

Julian Tamburro

January 2020

Very nice hall and well-kept. Adequate food.

Oasis Convention Centre

Abilio Nunes

January 2020

This was my second new years spent at oasis. This is my favorite banquet hall in the gta. Great food always and plenty of parking.

Oasis Convention Centre

Kelly Ferguson

November 2019

Lots of fried food, venue was a little older, servers were good. Loads of people were drinking but no cars left in the morning. Outside was just littered with garbage and cigarette butts but I guess that's more on the guest's then the venue.

Oasis Convention Centre

Scotia Events AV

View Profile
Helpful (0)

We do an annual fundraiser event at Oasis Banquet every holiday season. It's one of the largest event spaces in the area, the staff are great to work with and we look forward to coming back whenever we have the chance to.

Oasis Convention Centre

Music in Motion DJ Service

View Profile
Helpful (0)

With over 25 years in the business we have been working with Oasis Convention Centre for many years and they have been extremely accommodating to our clients.
Professional, Reasonable and Reliable and top notch is only a few way to categorize them. I would recommend their services to anyone in need of a great hall and amazing food.

Oasis Convention Centre has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Danesh (Danny) Irani

Title:Sales & Catering Director

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Wi-Fi

Outdoor Facilities

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Hall A

250

150

Hall B

350

250

Hall C

350

280

Hall A&B (Double Room)

700

550

Deals & Packages

Save big on our wedding package.

Save big on our wedding package.

Book with us for this summer and receive 25% discount our wedding package. Contact us for more information

Savings: 25% off

Expiration: 5/16/2020

Winter special 2019

Price $76 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • 7 hour host open Bar
  • Wine included with dinner and champagne for toasting
  • Assorted Hot and cold hors d'oeuvres
  • Three course meal with choice of starter, main and dessert
  • Additional features included are Set up and clean up of ballroom, damask table linens including chair covers, Lit back drop
  • Optional to Add antipasto bar, sweet or savory evening table

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Prices are plus taxes and gratuity
  • Pricing is for basic package. UPGrades are available
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.
  • Package listed and priced is only valid for weddings from January 5 to March 30, 2019
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Summer wedding special -- 2019

Price $88 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Assorted Hot and cold hors d'oeuvres
  • Three course meal with choice of starter, main entree and dessert
  • Wine included with dinner and champagne for toasting
  • 7 hour host open Bar (also open during dinner)
  • Set up and clean up of ballroom included
  • Cake cutting fee included in package
  • Optional to Add antipasto bar, sweet or savory evening table
  • Damask table linens including chair covers and Lit back drop

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Taxes included in package price
  • Pricing is for basic package. UPGrades are available at an additional fee
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.
  • Package listed and priced is only valid for weddings held on June 1 thru to August 31, 2019
  • Minimum guest count requirement for package; 100
  • Deposit required for booking
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

1036 Lakeshore Road E, Mississauga, ON L5E 1E4