1 / 29

Casa Ricca Banquet Hall

Casa Ricca Banquet Hall

Reviews

4.9 /5
41
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
Write Review

Celhyn Menendez

September 2019

On August 24th 2019 my husband and I had our ceremony and reception at this venue.
Nadia and John were just amazing. From the moment we sat down and spoke about the venue to the very last moment on our wedding day. They are just so helpful, accommodating and always, always did what they said they would do. They always kept us happy. We had about 180 guests and everyone was satisfied.
The hall is beautiful and they are still making improvements. The staff were amazing! They are so friendly and courteous. The day of our big day, no one had anything negative to say apart from it just went by so fast.
I will seriously always consider using this venue for ANY future events.

Love you two! I wish you all the best!
Till we meet again!

Debbie/Wayne

September 2019

Nadiya was awesome from day one, never a dull moment with her. Extremely friendly and take great care of all your needs in the best way she possibly can. She answered all you questions in a professional manner and conduct her self very well. We will recommend anyone to host your event at Casa Ricca hall. Nadiya is awesome to work with, no complaints nor regrets. Debbie

Sakina

August 2019

I actually live in the states and planned this family reunion from NJ.Nadya and John were so helpful, you wouldnt even know that I was planning this from across the border.

The hall is so spacious and magnificent. The food was so delicious that my own cousins, who live in toronto, couldnt get over how everything turned out.
Nadya and John went out of their way to make sure all needs were met.
I promise you will not be disappointed in celebrating your special occasion here.

Sandra

July 2019

Casa Ricca banquet hall did an amazing job. The hall was decorated beautifully. The hospitality was great. It was a very sensitive time for us, and you were able to meet our added request on that day. As I mentioned to you Nadya, I will most definitely recommend your establishment to friends and family.

Angel

July 2019

From the moment I found Casa Ricca till the day of my event I got excellent customer service.
Nadia was amazing with always getting back to me with any questions I had.
I told her my vision and she really put it into play for me.
Thank you Nadia and team for the amazing service and putting it all together for my lil girls special day. everyone is still talking about how beautiful the hall was. I will definitely refer Casa Ricca and also use them again for future events.

Organization for Islamic Learning

View Profile

Excellent, troublefree . Host are very accommodating and pleasant to work with as well the price is negotiable.

Casa Ricca Banquet Hall has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Nadiya Dyachuk

Title:General Manager

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

Outdoor Facilities

Unique View

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Rose salon

150

100

Orchid salon

350

200

Grande

600

330

New Years Eve 2020
December 31, 2019 7:30PM - 2:00AM

Deals & Packages

Winter wedding special

Winter wedding special

- 3 course meal SIT down dinner - open bar - SET up - clean UP

Savings: $15 Savings

Expiration: 10/3/2019

Any event package

Price $38 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Set up-clean up
  • Table linens

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Price varies depending on the style of the menu
  • 5% gratuity and 13% HST is additional to price per person
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Wedding package

Price $60 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Open bar
  • Sit down dinner
  • Premium table cloths and napkins

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Gratuity and taxes are additional
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Blue diamond package

Price $85 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Luxury open bar
  • Antipasto bar
  • Dessert
  • Two items for main entree

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • 13% HST and 5% gratuity is additional
  • Any time Any date
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Bridal shower special

Price $50 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Mimosas reception
  • 3 meal course and dessert
  • Shower bar: Red & white wine, soft drinks, coffee/ Tea
  • Full table Set up

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Any date, Any time bridal shower
  • Gratuity is not included in the price and is upon customer's wish
  • Taxes are additional
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Gold wedding

Price $65 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Hors d'oeuvres réception
  • Pasta penne
  • Veal chop main entree
  • Dessert
  • Open BAR

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Gratuity is not included in the price and is upon customer wish.
  • Private bridal suite
  • UPGraded table cloths, chair covers and napkins
  • Stage & head table
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

34-4801 Steeles Ave West, North York, ON M9L 2W1