Chameleon Events

it looks like this profile is currently unmanaged. Are you the owner?

Reviews

0
EventSource.ca Reviews
Google Rating
Chameleon Events

Biljana Ilovski

September 2019

Thank you so much for bringing our ideas to life. Our wedding dcor was so beautiful and no detail was left out.

Chameleon Events

Erika Anderson

April 2019

Organized brides -> Wouldnt recommend! took time to go in for a consult. She was very nice but never heard back for a quote, emailed a few time 2 weeks later got back to us saying needed more time for the quote. What we needed was very simple. Almost a month later still havent heard anything. I wouldnt waste your time.

Chameleon Events

stephanie Vaillancourt

September 2018

We cannot say enough about Terri Ann and her team at Chameleon Events. They blew our expectations out of the water with the amazing flowers, decor, coordination and attention to detail. Terri Ann went above and beyond to ensure our wedding was magical and that everything ran smoothly. She easily saw our vision and worked to bring it to life, adding her own experience and expertise to make sure it all came together. I am the type that likes to plan in advance and I become anxious when I don't receive a timely response from vendors. Although at times Terri Ann was not as timely as I would've liked, she truly was on-top of everything the week of our wedding, checking in with me almost daily to make sure I was okay and that everything was planned. On the day of our wedding she ensured to manage everything for us so that we were not bothered with any details. Chameleon events was also competitively priced. We would absolutely recommend Terri Ann and her team to anyone, she made our day magical!

Chameleon Events

Beth Stewart

August 2018

We had chosen Chameleon Events for our wedding as our day-of coordinator and chair rental provider. Although she was very nice, we had several issues. We rarely received responses to emails, even close to the wedding date. I requested the invoice a couple weeks prior to the event and I was sent the bill at 6AM on the morning of the wedding. During our photos, I was interrupted because the BBQ lighter I had left for her couldn't be found to light the candles! We had rented the chairs through this company and although they were beautiful, they were not picked up at the end of the night, as scheduled. I was receiving phone calls from the venue at 2AM, as everything was supposed to be out. Not something you want to be dealing with late on the night of your wedding! Thankfully, the venue did not end up billing me for an extra day, since the chairs were still there. I would have been happier with a planner who followed up at the end to make sure the chairs were out of there, especially when it's a service they are providing! Overall, not a great experience.

Chameleon Events

Kathleen

August 2015

Chameleon events did the decor and flowers for my son's wedding . Everything was so beautifully done. We were so pleased with how everything came together so well. The flower were so gorgeous. I have never seen such beautiful roses in all my life!

Chameleon Events has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

On The Blog