Enercare Centre

Reviews

4.9 /5
4
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
enercare-centre_2019-08-19_14-14-37-3837
enercare-centre_2019-08-19_14-14-47-5727
Write Review
Enercare Centre

Q Jay

November 2019

Spacious centre for large or small events. Smaller rooms for departmental/group work sessions. Easy access by public transportation.

Enercare Centre

GiriShabnam Phadkar

October 2019

We had a Service Call for our Plumbing issue and had a visit from one Sean Carter today (Oct 30). Happy to say that Sean was extremely helpful, apart from doing a good job, he went beyond his call of duty to educate me on different types of valves and care thereof. Important to see display of empathy, a rare quality today! Thank you Sean.

Enercare Centre

Julia Allen Duerksen

October 2019

We were as exhibitors here for the Waste Management and Recycling Expo. Staff was helpful and the location was nice and clean. Trolleys just across the street so it was easy to get to and from the Centre without having to drive.Only downside was the company providing forklifts. Quite overpriced.

Enercare Centre

Kevin M.

October 2019

Plenty of shows and events are help here. My personal favourite are the one of a kind show and the home shows. Plenty of clean washroom throughout the facility. Location is convenient as public transit brings you to the entrance. There is also plenty of parking available if your perfer to drive.

Enercare Centre

Liette Philippe

October 2019

“Andrew Landrigan provided outstanding services, leading up to my event and onsite. Barbara Outschoorn was very accommodating and her efforts to assist in making our event successful was very much appreciated.”

Enercare Centre

The Movie Expo

View Profile

Enercare Centre has always been the first location of choice for the Movie Expo. The Enercare team is great and always goes out of their way to ensure things are going as planned. We are looking forward to our upcoming event here in September. Everyone has been amazing to work with.

Enercare Centre

Humber College

View Profile

We have been working with the Enercare Team for the last 7 or 8 years to hold the Ontario College Information Fair each October. They have been amazing to work with and we look forward to continuing our relationship.

Enercare Centre has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of Toronto Photo Booth Company
Toronto Photo Booth Company
Logo of That's Italian Ristorante & Catering
That's Italian Ristorante & Catering

Company Overview

Name: Elaine Huras

Title:Sales & Booking Assistant

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

Outdoor Facilities

Unique View

Close to Airport

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Hall F 2nd Floor

1

1

Hall H

1

1

Hall C

1918

1

Hall F 1st Floor

1918

1

Hall D

2360

1

Hall B

3836

1

Hall G

4131

1

Heritage Court

4426

1

Hall A

4573

1

Hall B + C

5700

1

Hall A + Heritage Court

5754

1

Hall C + D

6491

1

Hall B + G

7967

1

Hall B + C + D

8114

1

Hall A + B + Heritage Court

10770

1

Hall A + B + C + D

14900

1

Salon C3

48

36

Salon B1

45

39

Salon D1

60

42

Salon A1

80

56

Salon A2

128

56

Salon C1

96

64

Presentation Theatre

1

100

Salon C2

168

100

Salon 109

191

118

Salon 110

196

121

Salon 108

208

132

Salon 102

208

132

Salon 106

208

132

Salon 101

208

132

Salon 107

272

142

Salon 103

438

260

Salon 105

438

264

Map

100 Princes' Blvd, Toronto, ON M6K 3C3