Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

Reviews

5 /5
20
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
millennium-gardens-banquet-centre_2018-08-15_11-14-10-0530
millennium-gardens-banquet-centre_2018-08-15_11-14-10-9133
millennium-gardens-banquet-centre_2018-08-15_11-14-11-8191
Write Review
Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

Anna

August 2019

Danuta, Maureen, Patricia and all MGBC staff,

You are all amazing!

Thank you so so much for ensuring our big day went as smoothly as it did. The food, the staff, the management and everything else was incredibly amazing. Such a professional, classy and friendly environment. Thank you!

Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

Sonia Demkowicz

August 2019

Forever grateful for Danuta's and Patricia's support with the wedding planning process. Our guests described the hall as having a simple elegance, which describes us perfectly as a couple. Do not skip out on the pin-lighting and up-lighting as they made such a difference in the overall ambiance of the space!

Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

Marian Hamilton

July 2019

My sisters and I had our mother's 70th birthday dinner here. The place was so elegant and lovely. The food was amazing. It was served hot too. The service was exceptional. The waiters were friendly and respectful. The manager was always checking to ensure my guests were doing ok. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend having an event here.

Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

Mark Mclaughlin

July 2019

Hello Patryca, Danuta and Maureen and Millennium Garden Staff,

I just want to thank you all for an amazing day.

I've worked in the hospitality business for many years prior to my current business and I must say you guys are top notch!

From the venue, the details, the food, the drinks and the service you guys impressed me. (It takes alot to impress me! Lol)

Thanks again for your help and professional service. This is a day we will never forget and you guys made it happen.

Will be sending you some pictures and thank you once we get our photos.

Much appreciated again! God Bless!

Mark and Keisha Mclaughlin

Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

Jjlbd 123

July 2019

Place has great location in Brampton. Huge banquet hall that can be divided in two. Sound system (lights and speakers) and video projectors are internal. DJ will just connect their mixers and mic in a provided outlet. Lights and projectors will be handled by their own technician. More reviews on their service once we finish our event (August 2019).

Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre

The DNA Project

View Profile

5 STARS!!!!!

Millennium Gardens Banquet Centre has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of Elegant Style Weddings & Events
Elegant Style Weddings & Events
Logo of Derek Chan Films
Derek Chan Films

Company Overview

Name: Patricia Grant

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Hall 1

200

150

Hall 2&3

300

250

Hall 1&2

400

300

Hall 1&2&3

500

450

Deals & Packages

Continental menu

Price $85 /person


Related Attachments


What services are included with this Package:
  • Hall rental and services for 6.5 hours
  • On-site manager for entire duration of reception
  • Standard open bar services for 5 hours
  • Champagne toasting
  • Red and white wine per table
  • Beautiful standard backdrop
  • Silver chiavari chairs
  • Standard damask table linens and napkins
  • Silverware, chinaware and glassware

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Price subject to 12% gratuity & tax
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

European menu

Price $95 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Hall rental and services for 8.5 hours
  • On-site manager for entire duration of reception
  • Standard open bar services for 7 hours
  • Champagne toasting
  • Red and white wine per table
  • Beautiful standard backdrop
  • Silver chiavari chairs
  • Standard damask table linens and napkins
  • Silverware, chinaware and glassware

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Price subject to 12% gratuity & tax
  • Add $12.00/person for the addition of late-night station
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Portuguese menu

Price $110 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Hall rental and services for 8.5 hours
  • On-site manager for entire duration of reception
  • Standard open bar services for 7 hours
  • Champagne toasting
  • Red and white wine per table
  • Beautiful standard backdrop
  • Silver chiavari chairs
  • Standard damask table linens and napkins
  • Silverware, chinaware and glassware

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Price subject to 12% gratuity & tax
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Polish menu

Price $118 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Hall rental and services for 8.5 hours
  • On-site manager for entire duration of reception
  • Standard open bar services for 7 hours
  • Champagne toasting
  • Red and white wine per table
  • Beautiful standard backdrop
  • Silver chiavari chairs
  • Standard damask table linens and napkins
  • Silverware, chinaware and glassware

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Price subject to 12% gratuity & tax
  • Add $5.00 for charcuterie wagon when replacing the circulation of hors d'oeuvres
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

20 Polonia Ave, Brampton, ON L6Y 0K7