Secrets Floral Collection

Reviews

5 /5
29
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
secrets-floral-collection_2019-08-11_17-18-04-4640
secrets-floral-collection_2019-08-11_17-18-05-6832
secrets-floral-collection_2019-08-11_17-18-06-3399
Write Review
Secrets Floral Collection

Tim Lau

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Zoe was extremely easy to work with in establishing our theme, pricing and arrangements for our wedding in August 2019. She was able to work with us in getting all the relevant stage pieces that matched our theme at an affordable prices and she was very flexible as we made several changes over the course of the last 3 months to match our needs. She is very quick, very efficient and is able to quickly determine the look and theme you want and is willing to work within your budget to achieve the best outcome possible.

Secrets Floral Collection

Gracia Ivan

December 2019

We hired Zoe for our wedding floral decorations and it was amazing! Zoe and her team did an excellent job, from the setting up to the final product. Zoe was able to bring my vision to reality. She was very accommodating and it was very easy to communicate with her. She is very quick and efficient. She is very professional as well. I would definitely recommend her for any of your floral needs.

Secrets Floral Collection

Florence

November 2019

Helpful (0)

My experience with Zoe was excellent. We met a few times before my wedding. She is very attentive and easy to work with. She gave the best suggestions for flowers and decor which worked within our budget. We ordered bouquets, boutonniere and center pieces from Zoe and everything turned out beautifully. Zoe definitely has a good eye. I would put all my confidence in her next time when I order flowers for any event.

Secrets Floral Collection

A Sidhu

October 2019

We hired Zoe and her team to do our florals and decor for both our Hindu wedding ceremony and wedding reception on the following day. From the first moment of contact, Zoe has been incredibly responsive and professional. She guided us through the process, made great suggestions, and worked with our vision and budget. She was always available to answer any and all questions, was organized, and even went out of her way to call us while she was overseas on vacation. The decor for both events were outstanding and absolutely breathtaking! All of our guests were raving about the decor and I would not hesitate recommending her and the team for any event. The set up and take down was seamless and I had zero concerns or worries about her getting the job done perfectly and professionally. I have nothing but amazing things to say about her work and loved working with her. Thank you Zoe for making our day unforgettable and beautiful. You are truly amazing! She blew us away!

Secrets Floral Collection

Vi De Guzman

October 2019

Helpful (0)

Zoe was wonderful to work with. She understood our vision and worked really well with our coordinator. She was flexible and open to our ideas. I cannot recommend her enough. She made our dream wedding a reality. Her work is so beautiful and we received so many compliments. You can tell she really knows what she is doing and suggested swapping our vases when it was windier than planned that day. She is so prepared. You are in good hands with Zoe!

Secrets Floral Collection

Vicki Millar

View Profile
Helpful (0)

If style and elegance is what you're looking for, Secrets Floral Collection won't disappoint. As a vendor in the bridal industry I get to meet and work with a lot of different companies/people. I've worked several times with Zoe and everytime her floral designs are beyond gorgeous! She's dedicated, reliable and oh-so talented! I love her work so much that I've recommended my neice book her for her own wedding!

Secrets Floral Collection has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of Lumiere Luxe Wedding & Events
Lumiere Luxe Wedding & Events

Company Overview

Name: Zoe Chow

Title:Creative Director

Email:

On The Blog

Map

29 Cathedral High St, Markham, ON L6C 0N9