The Eglinton Grand

Reviews

5 /5
39
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
the-eglinton-grand_2019-05-01_14-19-55-5771
the-eglinton-grand_2019-07-28_17-46-34-9281
the-eglinton-grand_2019-07-28_17-46-35-3344
Write Review
The Eglinton Grand

Jessica Frias

November 2019

We went to a friends wedding here and the venue is absolutely stunning. The catering was scrumptious (hello oyster bar!?) and the ambiance was perfect. I love the personalized details for weddings and events on the theatre signs and billboards.

The Eglinton Grand

Theodore James

November 2019

We had the pleasure to have our wedding at The Eglinton Grand. This is the most beautiful venue to host a wedding event and we couldnt be happier. Thank you to all the people at this venue who helped make our special day so perfect!Will recommend this venue to anyone who wants a beautiful venue for their special day!Thanks Eglinton grand.

The Eglinton Grand

Gina G.

October 2019

My biggest thanks and recommendations to the Eglinton Grand! Sarah is an incredible venue coordinator and was wonderful to work with over our year and a half of planning. On the day the staff was superb. We cannot sing their praises enough, and our guests keep telling us how wonderful the service was! Our wedding was perfect, in large part to the staff. Thank you so much for making our dream wedding come true!

The Eglinton Grand

Bryn McDonnell

October 2019

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at the Eglinton Grand. The staff is top notch! They made our day relaxing, and easy. All our cares we taken care of: whether it be getting an espresso for the bride, or redoing a guests dinner due to personal taste, it was exceptional accommodating. We had a little bride and grooms room with appetizers, a bottle of champagne, and sangria glasses so we could relax after the ceremony and prior to our first dance. They really know how exciting and on the go the bride and groom are and they make sure their needs are met. Most of all they work well with the guests, vendors, and have plenty of options to personalize your wedding to make it specialized so your dream wedding becomes a reality.Bryn and Siobhan McDonnell

The Eglinton Grand

Alice Filip

September 2019

We had our wedding at The Eglinton Grand on Sept 7 2019 and we couldn't be happier with our decision! This venue is so glamorous and elegant and our guests can't stop talking about how impressive our big reveal/first dance was! We loved having the marquee- it was the perfect backdrop for photos. The bar service was excellent and the food was delicious! The staff was super helpful throughout the entire planning process as well as on the day of. Everything came together so perfectly and we truly did not have to worry about anything. Huge thanks to The Eglinton Grand for helping our wedding vision come to life, it was a perfect day that we will remember forever!Alice & Campbell

The Eglinton Grand

Marielle Gourlay Events

View Profile

Teresa at EG has been so helpful and so kind to work with! She is making planning my clients wedding so easy. She answers all our questions and even suggests ideas to help our vision come to life. I highly recommend working with them!

The Eglinton Grand

Marielle Gourlay Events

View Profile

The Eglinton Grand was an amazing venue to work with! So many options regarding layout and style... Their team was great to work with and quick to respond to questions/inquiries. I highly recommend them!

The Eglinton Grand

Bernard Thibault Floral Artistry

View Profile

Most beautiful Art Deco style and lovely space of Toronto! Easy access, wonderful and well organized staffs to work with. Looking forward to working with you again in 2018/19,
Bernardthibaultfloralartistry

The Eglinton Grand

The DNA Project

View Profile

We did a 1920's themed engagement party at this venue and it is just gorgeous. Amazing space, with top of the line Audio/Video options!

The Eglinton Grand has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of The Wedding Coach
The Wedding Coach
Logo of J. Company
J. Company
Logo of Trevents: Wedding & Event Planning
Trevents: Wedding & Event Planning
Logo of Your Perfect Day by Jess
Your Perfect Day by Jess
Logo of Bwild Photobooth
Bwild Photobooth
Logo of Joanna Jordan's HarpBeat
Joanna Jordan's HarpBeat
Logo of Ashton Creative
Ashton Creative
Logo of Alisa Lyons Makeup & Hair
Alisa Lyons Makeup & Hair
Logo of John and Veronica Photography
John and Veronica Photography
Logo of Weddings by Design
Weddings by Design
Logo of Irresistible Cakes
Irresistible Cakes
Logo of Urban Jive
Urban Jive
Logo of Trade Sensation
Trade Sensation
Logo of Tied Photo & Film
Tied Photo & Film
Logo of Gervais Party & Tent Rentals
Gervais Party & Tent Rentals
Logo of Symmetry Studios
Symmetry Studios
Logo of Ten2Ten Photography
Ten2Ten Photography
Logo of Bernard Thibault Floral Artistry
Bernard Thibault Floral Artistry
Logo of Nine Times
Nine Times
Logo of Diamond Dancers
Diamond Dancers
Logo of DT Floral & Décor
DT Floral & Décor
Logo of S4 Entertainment and Audio Visual
S4 Entertainment and Audio Visual

Show More

Company Overview

Name: Event Coordinator

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Wi-Fi

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Main Room

400

240

On The Blog

Map

400 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, ON M5N 1A2