Bongo & B Entertainment

Reviews

5 /5
98
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
bongo-and-b-entertainment_2019-03-27_20-11-22-9969
bongo-and-b-entertainment_2019-03-27_20-11-50-2589
bongo-and-b-entertainment_2019-03-27_20-12-09-7709
Write Review
Bongo & B Entertainment

Sonia Sugandy

December 2019

Helpful (0)

We always hire Bongo and B for all of our events. They never disappoint. Their crew is so professional and most importantly SO ENTERTAINING!! They are all so talented. You don't have to worry about anything. All our guests always have a good time! Thank you Bongo & B!!!

Bongo & B Entertainment

Rima

December 2019

Helpful (0)

We hired Bongo & B a few years ago for a corporate party when we were in a tight jam ... needless to say, we found Chris, he eased our stress and they saved the day. We've been re-booking them every year since. Chris is accommodating, professional and on point. He anticipates our needs, based on our culture and has made the entertainment aspect (From cocktail, to dinner entertainment, to the party starters) of our corporate function so easy. I've never been disappointed. The musicians are super talented and incredible, and we book multiple entertainers through the night every year. No matter what or who we book, our guests and employees are so happy. The dancers are talented and super high energy. The LED drums with our Branded logo on them just blow everyone (including the president of the company) away. If you're doubting their abilities to put on a successful show.... don't. These guys are the best at what they do. Thanks Bongo & B, for making our event - every single year - one to rave about.

Bongo & B Entertainment

matt

December 2019

Helpful (0)

Bongo and B provided a neon drum line for a corporate event we hosted and it blew everyone away. Chris was great to work with from start to finish, I'd highly recommend!

Bongo & B Entertainment

Freya

November 2019

Helpful (0)

BONGO & B definitely brought our holiday party to the next level!! I LOVE YOU ALL!!! Everyone was so thrilled and enjoyed the amazing performances! Even the most shy individuals got involved and had fun!! Thank you for everything and see you next year <3

Bongo & B Entertainment

Sofia Zelaya

November 2019

Helpful (0)

BONGO & B IS THE ABSOULTE BEST, our corporate Christmas party was AMAZING, and we couldn't have done it without the help of Chris, he was very professional, organized and he took care of everything, we did not have to worry about the thing. The Samba dancers and drummers won the crown (I highly recommend this), the electric violinist was sooo amazing and talented! The acoustic guitarist sang beautifully. Thank you, thank you, thank you for your amazing team, everyone was so happy and we cant wait to plan our party next year with you guys! BONGO & B FOREVER!!!

Bongo & B Entertainment

Universal EventSpace

View Profile
Helpful (0)

We love hosting these talented musicians, they are always amazing!

Bongo & B Entertainment

FOS Rental Group

View Profile
Helpful (0)

From the first phone call 5 months prior to our event Chris of Bongo and B was by my side. We had a lot of Entertainment to coordinate and Chris executed flawlessly. Chris and his team were professional and adaptable at all times. Bongo and B entertainment can elevate any event to a spectacular 5 Star event.

Thank you and look forward to working with you again in the near future.

Bongo & B Entertainment

Blissful Memories & Events

View Profile
Helpful (0)

It’s always an absolute pleasure working with the Bongo & B team. We've worked with them several times both professionally and personally, and they always exceed our expectations! They are very hands on and thorough through the entire process, from the first meeting to final execution.

This incredibly talented and professional team always ensures a night to remember for all guests.

We look forward to working with their fantastic team on many more events!

Bongo & B Entertainment

Impact DJ

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Chris and company are a great bunch of performers that can really add to an event. Such a wide variety of talent on their team! Clients should really consider complimenting their DJ service with some entertainment from Bongo & B!

Bongo & B Entertainment has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

Platnium - live entertainment package

Price $7,499


What services are included with this Package:
  • Cocktail entertainment - 20+ combinations available | (single, duo, or trio)
  • Any 4-6 piece band from Our roster performing for dinner & dancing
  • On site live entertainment specialist/manager

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Package available after phone discussion or consultation
  • Live entertainment specialist to create timeline and walk through evening to insure all details + equipment are in place
  • Package only available for EventSource.ca customers. One must mention this package from EventSource.ca to redeem
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

Woodbridge
WIN A
$500

gift card

for an EventSource.ca account and for each vendor you contact, you'll be entered for a chance to win!