CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Reviews

5 /5
9
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
catertrendz-culinary-productions_2018-12-05_22-55-51-2695
Write Review
CaterTrendz Culinary Production

David Wong

September 2019

We had our wedding at YMG a month ago and everyone is still raving about how beautiful the hall was, how kind and courteous all the staff were and how the food was perfect! Rosa, Frances, Isaac and all the staff were absolutely phenomenal during the planning process and on our wedding day. From our first meeting Isaac was honest, helpful and knew exactly what we were looking for, we already knew we were in good hands. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect. The staff were so attentive to us and made sure everything was exactly how we wanted it. The food was always hot and absolutely perfect, our families could not stop raving about the antipasto bar and seafood buffet. We were even surprised with a special dessert that tied in with our theme. Catherine and I cannot thank you all enough! You all truly went above and beyond. We cannot wait to celebrate many other milestones in our lives with the Catertrendz team.

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Phil Brener

August 2019

Caterendz catered our wedding at the MLH and we could not be more pleased. From the first planning meeting with FrancesI felt that he knew exactly what we needed to make our wedding stand out from all the other beef or chicken events that we have all attended. The cocktail hour appetizers were enjoyed by all and the main courses was met with rave reviews with respect to the taste and the quantity. Our guest told us that it was the best food they had ever had at a wedding. Kudos also go to the staff who were accommodating and efficient in their delivery and we were honoured to have the executive chef attend. Give this group a chance and I don't think you will be disappointed.

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Jack Bergman

July 2019

We recently hosted a wedding with Catertrendz culinary. The event was very successful thanks to great, flexible and very helpful staff . The food was great and fresh! Everyone had an amazing time!

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Barbara Walsh

June 2019

I recently used the Zuchter Berk Team for an event in my house. They were absolutely amazing! Flawless execution. Food was fantastic. The team was non-intrusive. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again for future events.

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Joelle Ginsburg

June 2019

Planning an event can be stressful because there are so many details to think of - and nothing makes or breaks an event more than the food! I have been working with CT and Claire for years because she takes the stress out of the catering. She always comes up with fantastic menus and is on top of every detail from quotes to planning to staffing the day of.

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Alist Beauty

View Profile

I love working with the team at Cater Trendz.
Thank you so much for helping make the best events ever!! You guys ROCK!!!!

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Toronto Special Events Network

View Profile

CaterTrendz has catered our last 2 events and have dazzled the Special Events Industry! Their event managers are great to work with, their execution is professional, and their food is simply amazing. Just can't say enough about them! Keep up the spectacular work and looking forward to working with them again!

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Miller Lash House

View Profile

CaterTrendz is one of our exclusive caterers that provides outstanding catering for our corporate and social event clients.

CaterTrendz Culinary Production has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

What services are included with this Package:
  • Passed hors d'oeuvre and interactive food stations... The possibilities are endless!

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.
What services are included with this Package:
  • Whether you'd like to offer your guests a smorgasbord board of wraps, sandwiches and salads or a 3-course sitdown meal... We have it all!

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.
What services are included with this Package:
  • Delectable sweet and savoury offerings for an elegant intimate affair!

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.
What services are included with this Package:
  • Warm and cold breakfast offerings to suit all of your guests tastes!

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.
What services are included with this Package:
  • Plated 3 course meal with 3 passed hors d'oeuvres - lots of add-ons available!

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.
What services are included with this Package:
  • Plated 3 course meal with 3 passed hors d'oeuvres - lots of add-ons available!

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

1895 Leslie St., Toronto, ON