Perfect Planners

Reviews

5 /5
10
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
perfect-planners_2019-09-16_21-23-00-7705
perfect-planners_2019-09-16_21-23-01-3799
perfect-planners_2019-09-16_21-23-01-2237
perfect-planners_2019-11-18_19-17-05-3403
Write Review
Perfect Planners

Kristin

November 2019

We hired Vicky for the day of planning. I reached out to Vicky about ten days before the wedding date. My husband wasn't 100% sold on having a day of planner because I had already organized everything. The day after the wedding I asked how he felt everything went and he said "the best money that we spent was on Vicky. We didn't need to worry about anything." Safe to say I was shocked he was able to see the value in a day of planner but Vicky was so much more and we both not only felt that but saw it as well. For example - the head table had been completely set up and there was a seam running down the centre where you could see the split in the table cloths and the separation of the table. Vicky had the entire table reset so the table would be seamless and that it wouldn't be a focal point in the pictures (it would have looked terrible if it wasn't for Vicky). That was just one detail, so know that not only will the big details but also the small ones will be taken care of if you hire Vicky. She is amazing!!!!! I have recommended her to all of my friends with weddings coming up! (our wedding was this past october 19, 2019)

Perfect Planners

Trisha Douglas

November 2019

Vicky was beyond amazing to work with. I was a bride that faced every single struggle possible known while planning my wedding. Vicky went above and beyond to keep everything in check or check everything back in when disarray arose. She was professional, kind and always cared deeply. Vicky is the most genuine person and planner I have ever come across. My husband and I will forever feel grateful for all the Vicky did for us. She made our DREAM wedding come to life and we were able to have the best day ever all because of her. Do yourself a favour and book with Perfect Planners. I promise you will not regret it!

Perfect Planners

Dominic

November 2019

Vicky is a solid 5-star wedding coordinator, such dedicated, experienced and professional! We hired Vicky as our day-of coordinator, and it was the best decision we made for our wedding, so much helpful. Ameliorating wedding day timeline, teaching us wedding process and design menu cards, seating chart and place cards, etc., all of these services and helps from Vicky truly released us from chaos and anxiety. On the day of, in the early morning, we had a Tea Ceremony and some games at my house, and Vicky came to help. To be honest, we were worried about how Vicky would be able to coordinate everything because the whole morning part was in oriental style. But she completely knew what to do and how to support us, this was really impressive. After this, she left to arrange the venue and followed up with vendors so that all my family and friends had time to have a nap and be well prepared for our formal wedding. In short, the whole wedding day was under her control and ran smoothly, nothing went wrong. Enjoying our own wedding was the only thing we needed to do on that day. She was our perfect wedding planner and made our wedding perfect! We highly recommend her services!

Perfect Planners

Geoff Scott

November 2019

Vicky was an incredible asset for our Sept 2019 wedding. We couldn't have asked for someone more professional, attentive, and flexible with their approach. Highly recommended.

Perfect Planners

Stephanie S

November 2019

My husband and I chose Vicky be our day-of coordinator after having seen her professionalism and work ethic at my friends wedding the prior year. I cannot recommend her enough! From the first day we met to go through a detailed itinerary of the day (which took about 2.5 hours and no complaints from Vicky whatsoever), we knew we would be in good hands. Her attention to every little detail was exactly what I needed. Fast forward to the day of - I had 400 guests at my wedding and we are a very loud Middle Eastern family. I was worried about how Vicky and her assistants would be able to keep so many people under control, especially for all the morning festivities at my house. Well, let me just say Vicky and her assistants had it ALL under control while maintaining such a high level of respect, professionalism and precision to all of my prior asks. Anything my parents, bridesmaids, husband, or myself needed that day was taken care of and handled with the highest amount of care. There was even a mishap at the reception with the vinyl flooring, and Vicky made sure to get it all fixed before I even arrived without even letting me know so I wouldn't stress the day of my wedding. Overall, I cannot recommend Vicky and her team enough. They are so pleasant and competent at what they do, and they helped make my day run so smoothly. I did not have to worry about a single thing on my wedding day other than enjoying the day! Thank you Vicky and team!!

Perfect Planners has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

Wedding Day management

Price $1,200


What services are included with this Package:
  • One certified wedding planner plus one assistant
  • Rehearsal, ceremony and reception supervision and management
  • Building a wedding day itinerary and share with all relevant vendors
  • Review all wedding contracts
  • Unlimited communication from signing of contract until after wedding day
  • One initial meeting and one planning meeting
  • Management of photography session
  • Access to emergency bag for all guests

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Prices start at $1,200. Price is dependent on location, # of guests
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Wedding month management

Price $1,550


What services are included with this Package:
  • One wedding planners certified by the wedding planners institute of canada
  • At least one assistant coordinator
  • An initial meeting at no cost to you, at a mutually convenient location
  • Reviewing all vendor contract if you desire
  • Two-four planning meetings in the last 6 weeks, including one at your venue
  • Unlimited communication from when you contract our services until your wedding day
  • Contacting all vendors to co-ordinate set up/take down etc
  • Supervision and direction of wedding rehearsal
  • Supervision and execution of ceremony & reception set up
  • On site direction of the wedding ceremony and reception
  • Supervision of photo session
  • We will arrive when needed and leave after everything is finished
  • Access for you and your guests to our emergency bag, because we are prepared for most situations!

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Full wedding planning

Price $4,200


What services are included with this Package:
  • This package if for the couple who want the ultimate stress-free experience leading up to their wedding. It’s time for you to relax and have the wedding of your dreams.
  • You are our priority. We will oversee all the intricate details, do all of the research and help you make informed decisions about each vendor you hire. Participate as much or as little as you like. Regardless, we will guide and support your vision, while you enjoy the journey leading to the single most important day in your life.

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

Oakville