Phototerra

Reviews

5 /5
6
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
phototerra_2019-01-03_17-56-24-9500
phototerra_2019-01-03_17-56-48-1057
phototerra_2019-01-03_17-56-55-2156
Write Review
Phototerra

Maggie Volt

November 2019

Phototerra was our wedding photographer 12 years ago in Montreal. We were much younger and without experience in planning a long distance wedding (we are from the states). Their photographs were so beautiful, it helps us relive our wedding every year! Our slideshow had timed out because of the change in technology, but Tally responded to my inquiry and sent us the photos in the slideshow separately. 12 years later, getting these precious photos was so special to us! Thank you Phototerra! I have never worked with a better photographer!

Phototerra

Chantel p

September 2019

My husband and I chose to use phototerra studios for our engagement and wedding photos due to their artistic and photojournalist style that my husband loves. Working with Tally was so simple and easy. She thoroughly explained the process, the timelines and was able to work within our strict timeline due having very little time in between ceremony and reception. Michael shot our engagement photos and they were amazing! He was so easy to work with, guided our poses nicely as we both don't take many photos and was super talented. Just amazing! For the wedding, the photographer showed up a bit early for set up which was nice . We were so impressed with how many shots we were able to get in! She was so nice and kind- made me feel like a movie star! The quality of the photos were absolutely breathtaking! I could not believe how they turned out! I 100% recommend using phototerra! They are worth every penny!

Phototerra

Debra Crover

August 2019

Phototerra was amazing! Tally was a pleasure to work with during the lead up to our wedding and afterwards helping us submit our wedding for a magazine publication. Were so excited to get our gorgeous wedding album with the incredible shots that the talents photographers captured from our big day! Phototerra takes amazing photographs, but the photos they capture are truly so unique from any other photographer we looked at... they give you those iconic shots that you look back on and cant believe thats you two! We would highly recommend Phototerra, you will not be disappointed!!

Phototerra

Sanaz Zarinehbaf

July 2019

Amazing photographer and amazing crew. Michael is very talented and the best wedding photographer you can ask for. I just got my album. I must say it is beyond beautiful. This album is the most beautiful wedding album I've ever seen. I picked it based on the samples Tally had in the office, but it over exceeded my expectations. The photo editing an color correction has been done to perfection. Just to tell you a little more about the day of the wedding I was very particular about the shots I wanted. I am a perfectionist and I think I drove Michael crazy with my requests. But he was so amazing. He made sure I had all the shots I wanted. Met with me before the wedding with all the samples I had in mind and took a mental picture of the shots I wanted and made sure on the day he captured all of them. I did a lot of research before my wedding to select my photographer. Met with 10-15 of Toronto's best. I have no regrets in my selection and recommend Michael and his team 100%.

Phototerra

Caroline Anderson

May 2019

Wow - I cannot say enough about Tally and her team at Phototerra. My husband and I used them for a winter wedding in the Distillery District and I am speechless. They sent 3 photographers in the morning to where each of us were getting ready and capture photos of us getting ready with our families and wedding party. The emotion captured in the photos is next to none. They then followed us down ton for our first look which we did outside (on a day that was about -20 degree...sorry team!). What is so great about Phototerra is they do not just do the standard cheesy wedding shots. They looks for angles, emotion, background, love, in the moment shots...they really just let us be us and were there to capture every second of it. Tally and her team stayed with us until about 10pm and captured everything and more. Looking back on the photos gives me chills and Phototerra gave us the best present of all - a lifetime of the most amazing memories with the people we love the most.

Phototerra has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Tally Greenberg

Title:Director

Email:

On The Blog

Map

33 Mill Street, Toronto, ON M5A 3R3