The Guild Inn Estate

Reviews

4.6 /5
47
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
the-guild-inn-estate_2018-08-31_12-16-35-6863
the-guild-inn-estate_2018-08-31_12-16-38-8260
the-guild-inn-estate_2018-08-31_12-16-41-8418
Write Review
The Guild Inn Estate

Shannon Serkies

March 2020

Helpful (0)

We just had our wedding at The Guild Inn and everything was amazing! From our very first visit up until the wedding day the staff was super attentive, informative and quick to respond, especially our coordinator Francesca. The venue itself is beautiful with high windows, and string lights on the patio..not to mention the gorgeous grounds for photos. The food is also delicious and the recommended officiant and DJ were excellent as well! Highly recommend this venue (especially if you take advantage of their off-season savings), they made the whole process so stress free!

The Guild Inn Estate

Janice McGlynn

February 2020

Attending a wedding reception here. The facilities are amazing and the grounds are just gorgeous. Staff was attentive and friendly. The food at the reception was outstanding. Definitely a great evening!

The Guild Inn Estate

Devin Brown

February 2020

Attended a friend's wedding at The Guild Inn Estate. Very nice venue and staff were very helpful. It was very organized and bar staff were quick to get drinks. Food was very good and steak was cooked perfectly. As a guest, I would recommend The Guild Inn Estate as a good wedding venue.

The Guild Inn Estate

Lapsy Kevreki

January 2020

It's a nice small park that has Guild Inn . The idea of installing old architechture is neat. These pieces of architecture were saved during the transition to modern design which is simple and affordable.

The Guild Inn Estate

CD

November 2019

Helpful (0)

After looking through an endless amount of venues, we found the Guild Inn and fell in love. The floor to ceiling windows are like nowhere else and they make the room feel elegant and spacious. Our point of contact was Francesca who was professional, timely, and responsive. We had a delightful food experience with The Host and would highly recommend them. The Guild is upfront with their pricing and really makes sure your event goes well the day of. Thank you Guild!

The Guild Inn Estate

LOL Photo Booth

View Profile
Helpful (0)

The Guild Inn Estate is an absolutely beautiful venue to host any event, from corporate to weddings. We have worked with them multiple times and its always been great with food and services. Looking forward to working with you again.

The Guild Inn Estate

AGI Studio

View Profile
Helpful (0)

We shoot more than 10 weddings from the estate grand open from 2017. The venue is so convenient for everything especially photo shooting session. We are very proudly to be their premium photography and cinema studio.

Company Overview

Name: Jamilla

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

Outdoor Facilities

Unique View

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Bickford Bistro Room

120

60

Each Hall Section (1 out of 4)

500

250

Outdoor Ceremony Space

800

500

Full Hall (all 4 sections)

2000

1000

Deals & Packages

$69.95/person winter wedding (up to 36% off)

$69.95/person winter wedding (up to 36% off)

Situated in an enchanted pristine park filled with unique historical monuments, The Guild Inn Estate offers unparalleled surroundings to host events of all kinds. As the snow falls and cascades overtop of the trees, distinct statues and columns, this magical setting is transformed into a beautiful winter wonderland creating a breathtaking backdrop like no other. Receive the following package for $69.95 (up to 36% off our standard booking rate) on prime dates taking place from November - March 2020 and 2021. Package includes: + 3-course regal menu + regal Bar package | plus complimentary... + hors d’oeuvres + late night station + bride & groom chairs + Pin spot lighting | event date must fall on a Friday or Sunday between December - March in 2020/21 (Saturday dates are slightly higher). Applicable to new bookings only with a minimum 150 adult guarantee. Other restrictions May apply.

Savings: 36% off

Expiration: 3/4/2021

$69.95/ person winter wedding promo (up to 36% off)

Price $69.95 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • + 3-course regal menu
  • + regal Bar package
  • + complimentary hors d’oeuvres
  • + complimentary late night station
  • + complimentary bride & groom chairs
  • + complimentary Pin spot lighting

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • - event date must fall between December - March in 2020/21.
  • - applicable to new bookings only.
  • - Friday & Sunday dates only (Saturday May be slightly higher in price).
  • - minimum 150 adult guarantee.
  • - other restrictions May apply.
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

201 Guildwood Pkwy, Scarborough, ON M1E 1P5