Ceremonies With Choice

Reviews

5 /5
70
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
ceremonies-with-choice_2019-12-02_14-17-07-3131
ceremonies-with-choice_2020-01-26_12-53-19-7515
ceremonies-with-choice_2020-01-26_12-53-20-2984
Write Review
Ceremonies With Choice

Alycia Blay & Dan Fisher

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Martin is the best there is! He officiated our ceremony this past September, and it was perfect. Martin is a warm, calm, funny, and thoughtful presence - a true professional. He was happy to work with how simple we wanted our ceremony, and it turned out exactly as we’d hoped. Many of our guests mentioned how great he was, and we would very highly recommend him to anyone! Thank you so much, Martin!

Ceremonies With Choice

Nicole and Josh Bradford

December 2019

Martin was one of our guests favourite parts of our wedding. His comical delivery of the introduction and ceremony set the mood with our guests of a funny, sincere, and love filled event. Martin took the time to work with us to create a ceremony that suited us as a couple, saying 'yes' to more off-beat elements of the ceremony without hesitation. Additionally, we worked with Martin for marriage prep sessions prior to the wedding, which created a more personal relationship for us.Thank you Martin!

Ceremonies With Choice

Nicole and Josh Bradford

December 2019

Helpful (0)

Martin was one of our guests favourite parts of our wedding. His comical delivery of the introduction and ceremony set the mood with our guests of a funny, sincere, and love filled event. Martin took the time to work with us to create a ceremony that suited us as a couple, saying 'yes' to more off-beat elements of the ceremony without hesitation. Additionally, we worked with Martin for marriage prep sessions prior to the wedding, which created a more personal relationship for us. Thank you Martin!

Ceremonies With Choice

Ceremonies With Choice Response from owner

Nicole & Josh, I truly feel privileged to have been part of your wedding day. I'm glad we were able to create a ceremony that captured your uniqueness as a couple and I'm thrilled to hear it was "the event of our dreams". Wishing you a lifetime of love and happiness.
Warmest wishes, Martin

Ceremonies With Choice

Kelly Walker

October 2019

Martin is an amazing officiant! He worked with us to create a very unique ceremony and one that reflected our personality. Our ceremony was at a brewery and Martin suggested adding in a beer drinking element. He compared the cup of beer to the cup of life - it was amazing. So many guests commented on how unique our ceremony was and how great Martin was at executing. He is a very clear speaker, super genuine and has a great presence. He is professional and flexible; anyone would be lucky to have him as their officiant. Thank you Martin!

Ceremonies With Choice

Kelly W

October 2019

Helpful (0)

Martin is an amazing officiant! He worked with us to create a very unique ceremony and one that reflected our personality. Our ceremony was at a brewery and Martin suggested adding in a beer drinking element. He compared the cup of beer to the cup of life - it was amazing. So many guests commented on how unique our ceremony was and how great Martin was at executing. He is a very clear speaker, super genuine and has a great presence. He is professional and flexible; anyone would be lucky to have him as their officiant. Thank you Martin!

Ceremonies With Choice

Ceremonies With Choice Response from owner

Kelly and Randy, I’m delighted to hear your family and friends enjoyed your ceremony and how it reflected you. It has been such a pleasure getting to know you through our ceremony planning. Thanks for the glowing review and I would welcome a photo or two from your wedding day. Warmest wishes, Martin.

Ceremonies With Choice

Evolved Entertainment

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Martin really gets to the essence of each couple's love story, his ceremony performances are just the short and sweet and really set the stage for an amazing celebration. I think our DJ company has helped over two dozen couples now over the years and we are always excited to hear when we are working with him again! He also does marriage preparation and relationship counseling as well. Book him now for your special date if he is still available!

Ceremonies With Choice

Evolved Entertainment

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Martin is a consummate professional and has a big heart! Which is a perfect winning combo when you want someone fun to help you get married! Our company Evolved has done almost a dozen weddings with him over the years and we are looking forward everytime we hear he will be making the celebrations we are at 'official'. Sam Fleming

Ceremonies With Choice

DJ Rich Sweet

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Martin is a pleasure to work with. We share similar clients who are looking for vendors who provide a personal touch. Martin always leaves a lasting impression and sets the tone for the whole day!

Ceremonies With Choice

The Richmond

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Martin is always the first recommendation to our clients!
His ability to get to know his clients within minutes and execute their dream ceremony is a skill not to be taken lightly.
He is professional yet fun, likable yet can command the room - he is truly wonderful at what he does, and we love working with him!

Ceremonies With Choice has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

Rehearsal

Price $175


What services are included with this Package:
  • It can give you peace of mind, especially if you have a large wedding party.

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Does not include HST
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Keeping it simple legal ceremony

Price $200


What services are included with this Package:
  • Ceremony takes place in officiants office (downtown Toronto)
  • Includes couple + 2 witnesses
  • Witnesses can be provided at additional cost
  • I can come to you for an additional cost

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Does not include HST
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Marriage preparation

Price $500


Related Attachments


What services are included with this Package:
  • Complete the online prepare-enrich couple inventory
  • 5 sessions at 75 minutes each with couple
  • Certificate of completion if required
  • Additional sessions my be purchased at $130/hr

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Does not include HST
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Personalized wedding ceremony

Price $575


What services are included with this Package:
  • Complimentary initial meeting
  • Up to 3 additional meetings
  • Pre-wedding ceremony talk / walk through

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Does not include rehearsal or HST
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

84 Adelaide Street E., Toronto, ON