Profile information for "Cadogan Farm Estate" could not be found.

Reviews

5 /5
9
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
cadogan-farm-estate_2019-01-14_10-36-50-5711
cadogan-farm-estate_2019-01-14_10-36-55-3594
cadogan-farm-estate_2019-01-14_10-37-00-7509
Write Review
Cadogan Farm Estate

David P

October 2019

Great experience working with Cadogan farms! 5 stars across the board!

Cadogan Farm Estate

Matthew Chen

September 2019

Working with Gina for our wedding was painless, as she and her crew worked tirelessly to make sure everything was as we had discussed. Gina exemplifies professionalism. She was prompt and concise in her communications and was always clear about what she needed from us in order to make things run smoothly.If I had to do this over again, I would not hesitate to book at Cadogan Farm Estate. It is truly a wonderful establishment and Gina is everything you would hope for in a venue operator.

Cadogan Farm Estate

Matt Chen

September 2019

Working with Gina for our wedding was painless, as she and her crew worked tirelessly to make sure everything was as we had discussed. Gina exemplifies professionalism. She was prompt and concise in her communications and was always clear about what she needed from us in order to make things run smoothly.
If I had to do this over again, I would not hesitate to book at Cadogan Farm Estate. It is truly a wonderful establishment and Gina is everything you would hope for in a venue operator.

Cadogan Farm Estate

Nicole

September 2019

Well look no further, you've found the best wedding venue! We had our Son & Daughter-in-Laws wedding at Cadogan Farm Estates in August, 2019. Working with Gina was amazing. She was professional, helpful and puts her whole heart into making sure your special day is everything you could hope for. The grounds are beautiful and impeccably maintained. The "barn" is just gorgeous and looks beautiful without the need to go overboard with decor. The many options for ceremony sites and pictures made it so easy to just enjoy the day and not worry about moving from place to place for all the components of the day. Our guests say over and over again that it was the best wedding they have ever been to. Gina's suggestions for catering, and every other detail that go into the day were so helpful! Our day was perfection and Cadogan is the place you want to book you special day! We miss it already! Thank you Gina!

Cadogan Farm Estate

Scott Kennedy

September 2019

Very nice and beautiful facility every thing looks new and well maintained

Cadogan Farm Estate

Mango Studios

View Profile

We love this venue! A very versatile property with a variety of different backdrops (pond, Estate, barn, forest and evergreens). The Estate is a great space for photographers – there is a lot of natural light to work with and lovely modern furniture. The barn is spacious with sky lights that allow lot's of natural light to come in. We definitely hope to be back soon!

Cadogan Farm Estate

Gourmandissimo Catering

View Profile

It was a pleasure working with Gina on this beautiful wedding at Cadogan Farm Estate. As a caterer it was a real treat being able to go in with deliveries early. It made Saturday run so much more smoothly and was less stress on everyone involved.
All the extra touches around the property added to the character and warm ambiance of the venue. The decor was a perfect use of the high ceilings and spacious interior!
The extra "cocktail" lounge was a great location for pre-dinner drinks and hors d'oeuvres allowing the reception area to be unveiled just before dinner as well as giving the photographer ample time to capture all the elements of the day.

As a local caterer we are excited to be able to recommend this new location to future couples looking for a barn wedding experience.

Cadogan Farm Estate

Art of Celebrations

View Profile

We had the pleasure of working on one of the first weddings on The Cadogan Farm Estate, and what a treat that was! This estate is every wedding planners/designers dream - from the breathtaking surroundings, to the modern barn - there is so much potential in this property, It serves as the most wonderful blank canvas to any style wedding or event. We will definitely be recommending this venue to our potential new couples looking for something other than a traditional banquet hall!

Cadogan Farm Estate has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles: