Cadogan Farm Estate

Reviews

5 /5
9
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
cadogan-farm-estate_2019-01-14_10-36-50-5711
cadogan-farm-estate_2019-01-14_10-36-55-3594
cadogan-farm-estate_2019-01-14_10-37-00-7509
Write Review
Cadogan Farm Estate

Matt Chen

September 2019

Working with Gina for our wedding was painless, as she and her crew worked tirelessly to make sure everything was as we had discussed. Gina exemplifies professionalism. She was prompt and concise in her communications and was always clear about what she needed from us in order to make things run smoothly.
If I had to do this over again, I would not hesitate to book at Cadogan Farm Estate. It is truly a wonderful establishment and Gina is everything you would hope for in a venue operator.

Cadogan Farm Estate

Nicole

September 2019

Well look no further, you've found the best wedding venue! We had our Son & Daughter-in-Laws wedding at Cadogan Farm Estates in August, 2019. Working with Gina was amazing. She was professional, helpful and puts her whole heart into making sure your special day is everything you could hope for. The grounds are beautiful and impeccably maintained. The "barn" is just gorgeous and looks beautiful without the need to go overboard with decor. The many options for ceremony sites and pictures made it so easy to just enjoy the day and not worry about moving from place to place for all the components of the day. Our guests say over and over again that it was the best wedding they have ever been to. Gina's suggestions for catering, and every other detail that go into the day were so helpful! Our day was perfection and Cadogan is the place you want to book you special day! We miss it already! Thank you Gina!

Cadogan Farm Estate

Vedran Curic

July 2019

Great place to have a private or corporate event.Nature is beautiful, property mint maintened. Staff is super helpful.

Cadogan Farm Estate

Joel Esguerra

April 2019

Our wedding at Cadogan Farm Estate was on 29 September 2018 and perfect is just an understatement of what our special day was like for my husband, Joel, and I, as well as our family & friends. Thank you, Gina, for accommodating our requests, giving us advice and making our dream wedding come true. It is a beautiful memory that we will keep reminiscing for the rest of our lives. We only had 4 months to prepare our wedding, however, that day in the month of May that we first saw Cadogan Farm Estate, we knew in our hearts that it is the venue for us. Cadogan Farm Estate, as we would describe it, is a modern barn suitable for intimate special occasions. It is has an option of having your ceremony by the pond, on the vast green fields as well as in the barn. We had ours by the green field by the pond and by Gods grace, we had the beautiful sun shine out throughout the day to light our wedding ceremony. Gina made sure that the grounds were lush and full for us to enjoy mind you, we had lots of kids on our guest list and they surely were lavished with the generous space in the fields to run around.The bride and the bridesmaids have a separate room on top of the barn where they can take beautiful pictures. The brides room is bright, airy and exudes a romantic vibe to it. It has ample space for the bride and bridesmaids to get ready and we even got to practice our dance for the reception! Please see the pictures!For the boys, the groom and his groomsmen enjoyed the swimming pool and spa as well as the small cabin by the pond, where my husband spent an intimate time to prepare and shake off the jitters with his friends and family. Our families had the option to stay overnight at Ginas bed and breakfast as well. The bride and groom opted to stay overnight in the spacious and beautiful Panoramic room in the main house.Gina was generous enough to allow us to set up the day before our wedding. We were able to have our wedding rehearsal the night before and rally all the DIY-ers in among our family and friends to really spice up the place. We had a fear that the barn will be too dark during our reception, but the chandeliers were bright enough and we complemented them with lots of candles along the tables. During reception, we advise that you take advantage of the add-ons that Gina provides including: the dance floor, the glass jars for floating candles, the wine barrels and the sofas. These really give you a lot to work with in terms of making the venue bring the country/ barn wedding theme. All in all, my husband and I along with our family and friends had the greatest pleasure of having our special wedding day at Cadogan Farm Estate and we highly recommend it. We believe that it is still a hidden gem that will be soon discovered by many, especially those that want to get away from the busy wedding venues in the Greater Toronto Area. Our family and friends were so thankful that it was less than an hour drive to get to our venueyet it was a stunning treasure to gather, celebrate and be married! All the best Gina, and everyone at Cadogan Farm Estate!

Cadogan Farm Estate

Charmaine & Joel

January 2019

Our wedding at Cadogan Farm Estate was on 29 September 2018 and perfect is just an understatement of what our special day was like for my husband, Joel, and I, as well as our family & friends. Thank you, Gina, for accommodating our requests, giving us advice and making our dream wedding come true. It is a beautiful memory that we will keep reminiscing for the rest of our lives.
We only had 4 months to prepare our wedding, however, that day in the month of May that we first saw Cadogan Farm Estate, we knew in our hearts that it is the venue for us. Cadogan Farm Estate, as we would describe it, is a modern barn suitable for intimate special occasions. It is has an option of having your ceremony by the pond, on the vast green fields as well as in the barn. We had ours by the green field by the pond and by God’s grace, we had the beautiful sun shine out throughout the day to light our wedding ceremony. Gina made sure that the grounds were lush and full for us to enjoy – mind you, we had lots of kids on our guest list and they surely were lavished with the generous space in the fields to run around.
The bride and the bridesmaids have a separate room on top of the barn where they can take beautiful pictures. The bride’s room is bright, airy and exudes a romantic vibe to it. It has ample space for the bride and bridesmaids to get ready and we even got to practice our dance for the reception! Please see the pictures!
For the boys, the groom and his groomsmen enjoyed the swimming pool and spa as well as the small cabin by the pond, where my husband spent an intimate time to prepare and shake off the jitters with his friends and family.
Our families had the option to stay overnight at Gina’s bed and breakfast as well. The bride and groom opted to stay overnight in the bridal suite located in the barn.
Gina was generous enough to allow us to set up the day before our wedding. We were able to have our wedding rehearsal the night before and rally all the DIY-ers in among our family and friends to really spice up the place. We had a fear that the barn will be too dark during our reception, but the chandeliers were bright enough and we complemented them with lots of candles along the tables. During reception, we advise that you take advantage of the add-ons that Gina provides including: the dance floor, the glass jars for floating candles, the wine barrels and the sofas. These really give you a lot to work with in terms of making the venue bring the country/ barn wedding theme.
All in all, my husband and I along with our family and friends had the greatest pleasure of having our special wedding day at Cadogan Farm Estate and we highly recommend it. We believe that it is still a hidden gem that will be soon discovered by many, especially those that want to get away from the busy wedding venues in the Greater Toronto Area. Our family and friends were so thankful that it was less than an hour drive to get to our venue—yet it was a stunning treasure to gather, celebrate and be married! All the best Gina, and everyone at Cadogan Farm Estate!

Cadogan Farm Estate

Mango Studios

View Profile

We love this venue! A very versatile property with a variety of different backdrops (pond, Estate, barn, forest and evergreens). The Estate is a great space for photographers – there is a lot of natural light to work with and lovely modern furniture. The barn is spacious with sky lights that allow lot's of natural light to come in. We definitely hope to be back soon!

Cadogan Farm Estate

Gourmandissimo Catering

View Profile

It was a pleasure working with Gina on this beautiful wedding at Cadogan Farm Estate. As a caterer it was a real treat being able to go in with deliveries early. It made Saturday run so much more smoothly and was less stress on everyone involved.
All the extra touches around the property added to the character and warm ambiance of the venue. The decor was a perfect use of the high ceilings and spacious interior!
The extra "cocktail" lounge was a great location for pre-dinner drinks and hors d'oeuvres allowing the reception area to be unveiled just before dinner as well as giving the photographer ample time to capture all the elements of the day.

As a local caterer we are excited to be able to recommend this new location to future couples looking for a barn wedding experience.

Cadogan Farm Estate

Art of Celebrations

View Profile

We had the pleasure of working on one of the first weddings on The Cadogan Farm Estate, and what a treat that was! This estate is every wedding planners/designers dream - from the breathtaking surroundings, to the modern barn - there is so much potential in this property, It serves as the most wonderful blank canvas to any style wedding or event. We will definitely be recommending this venue to our potential new couples looking for something other than a traditional banquet hall!

Cadogan Farm Estate has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Gina OSullivan

Title:Owner

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Outdoor Facilities

Unique View

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Courtyard Barn

200

200

Courtyard Gardens

200

200

Deals & Packages

2020 catering and uPGraded dining rentals

Price $98.5 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Buffet heaven

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

15930 St Andrews Road, Caledon, ON L7C 2R8