Roma's Hospitality Centre

Reviews

4.9 /5
33
EventSource.ca Reviews
Google Rating
Roma's Hospitality Centre

ana hoffman

January 2020

My daughter's baby shower was Sunday January 12 , the food was great , the salon was impeccable , however what stand up for us was the amazing service the staff provided for the entire event. Always asking if we need anything , making sure all tables were okay. Even before we leave asking us to checked everywhere including the washrooms for any items that or guess may leave behind . Amazing customer service , great staff !! Thank you

Roma's Hospitality Centre

Jake Raymundo

December 2019

Roma's hosted our Family & Friends Christmas Party. Everything went smoothly and we are very satisfied on how Roma's explained all the process and arrangements required. We will definitely recommend Roma's to other friends and colleagues. Thank you very much.

Roma's Hospitality Centre

Mohammed Ali

December 2019

Romas hosted our wedding reception on Dec 8, 2019 and it was absolutely incredible. My older brother and sister both had their weddings at Romas so this venue already held a lot of special memories for my family. Janet, Helena and the rest of the Romas staff were a pleasure to work with every step of the way and made this a very enjoyable experience. Wed like to thank everyone at Romas for helping to make our special day unforgettable!

Roma's Hospitality Centre

Glady Peralta

November 2019

My daughter just celebrated her 18th birthday last Nov. 1st at Roma's Hospitality Center. First of all we would like to THANK YOU Janet Boyce your amazing. You make it easy for us, from day 1 till the actual day you walk us through and you make sure that everything goes well.We would like to thank Joseph and your team you guys are amazing.Great Service, good food, elegant venue..

Roma's Hospitality Centre

Adam Di Xu

August 2019

We just had our wedding reception at Roma's Hospitality Centre! From the beginning of the preparation, Roma's was the first and only venue we looked at. Absolutely stunning interior design. Fantastic food choices! Most amazing thing is the best service they provided at all levels! Janet, Helena, Joseph and many other staffs are very kind, helpful and welcoming!All our guests loved the venue! We will be back for our important events in the future! Highly recommended!

Roma's Hospitality Centre

Elle et Lui

View Profile
Helpful (0)

It's was a pleasure working with Joseph and his team , great customer service, top notch. Joseph made my team and the vendors we worked with feel welcome,and help them through the wedding day from start to finish.

Roma's Hospitality Centre

The DNA Project

View Profile
Helpful (0)

We find ourselves at Roma's at least 3 times per year and look forward on each occasion! Excellent team!

Roma's Hospitality Centre has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Event Coordinator

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Roma 2

250

110

Roma 1

500

350

Deals & Packages

Save big on sell-off dates for Jan to March 2020

Save big on sell-off dates for Jan to March 2020

Book your last minute event with us for January to March 2020 and receive 30% off and a complimentary pastry station and LED lighting with your booking of legends entertainment DJ services. Limited dates. Conditions apply. Please inquire with one of our event specialists for more details. **must mention this deal upon scheduling an appointment to be valid**

Savings: 31% off

Expiration: 3/11/2020

Beautiful weddings!

Beautiful weddings!

Book your Jan to Apr 2020 wedding and receive 25% off food and beverage package prices, a complimentary sweet table and LED lighting with your booking of legends entertainment DJ services. Limited dates. Conditions apply. Contact one of our event specialists today! **must mention this deal upon scheduling an appointment to be valid**

Savings: 30% off

Expiration: 3/11/2020

On The Blog

Map

5980 Shawson Dr, Mississauga, ON L4W 3Z6