Cambium Farms

Reviews

4.9 /5
34
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
cambium-farms_2019-12-11_13-05-26-6539
cambium-farms_2019-12-11_13-05-26-6382
cambium-farms_2019-12-11_13-05-26-8258
Write Review
Cambium Farms

Christopher Leabeter

December 2019

We attended a wedding here in October and it was absolutely gorgeous.Everybody involved in the wedding was super friendly and welcoming, and the venue is incredible. We didn't get to wander the grounds, but everything we saw was never set up.The only downside was the temperature - it was pretty cold that weekend and the heating set up was not sufficient to keep most people warm. Some ceiling fans or additional vent pipes would probably help. A wind block on the windward side of the can would have been the biggest help.

Cambium Farms

Maria

December 2019

Helpful (0)

I was always told how stressful it would be to plan a wedding but at Cambium, it was anything but! We planned our wedding somewhat last minute but from the first point of contact in March until our wedding day on August 4, 2019, Kaitlynn helped us with the seamless planning and execution. She answered all our questions quickly and effectively in the planning phase and was the perfect calming presence on the day of the wedding. We looked at other venues but there is absolutely no match when it comes to the natural beauty and "decor" of Cambium. It has everything you want for that country charm look but all the comforts you need for guests, especially elderly or guests with disabilities. Thank you for making our day so special!

Cambium Farms

Kari Petrongolo

December 2019

Helpful (0)

We had our wedding back in June of this year. June 7 to be exact. It was a last minute booking, with only 5 weeks to plan the entire thing. Katelynn and the Cambium team really came together and made it possible!! It was so beautiful and out of this world. The day was absolutely perfect and couldn’t have been any better. Thanks Cambium Farms for making our special day so amazing and memorable!!

Cambium Farms

Caitlin Reed

November 2019

Went to a really nice wedding here this past summer in July. It was beautiful and the venue is great. I had previously went to a wedding there a few years before and could not have said that then. They have since built proper washroom and made additions to the barn. The landscaping is beautiful. The dinner service was also much much better.

Cambium Farms

Amanda

November 2019

Helpful (0)

Cambium Farms was my dream come true wedding! I saw a picture of it online and knew even before I was engaged that this had to be where it happened! We didn't even look at an other venues, we saw Cambium the week after we got engaged and booked right away to be married there the next summer! Kaitlynn and everyone there were amazing! She answered every email, helped with every request as much as possible and literally made my wedding dream come true! I could not have asked for a more perfect day! Thank you Kaitlynn and everyone at Cambium!

Cambium Farms

Stereoflavour Entertainment

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Cambium Farms is one of the loveliest venues around! We've had a great time every time we've played there, and we highly recommend their team!

Cambium Farms

Candice Sand Live

View Profile
Helpful (0)

My band and I performed here for a wedding in September and it is such a stunning venue tucked away in the country side. A real gem and so very romantic! Plus, the staff are so very friendly and accommodating! I cannot say enough... Definitely recommend! Always a lovely experience!

Cambium Farms

F29 Studio

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Cambium Farms is the one for you if you're looking for a rustic barn theme venue. 5 stars!

Cambium Farms

Marvelle Events

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Cambium Farms is not only stunning, but one of the nicest barn venues we have worked at. We love the space and were proud to have worked with them for a feature on the Wedding Chicks Blog.

Company Overview

Name: Colin Williams

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Audio/Visual

Outdoor Facilities

Unique View

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Preferred Caterers List

 
Max standing
Max seated

The Carriage House

100

100

The Terrace at The Barn

100

100

The Byre

200

200

The Barn

250

250

Deals & Packages

$3,000 savings on remaining Fridays in May 2020

$3,000 savings on remaining Fridays in May 2020

We are currently running a promotion on our remaining Fridays in May for 2020. We have discounted our venue fee to $5,955, which is a $3,000 savings!! message us for more information and availability.

Savings: 34% off

Expiration: 5/1/2020

On The Blog

Map

18333 Winston Churchill Blvd, Caledon, ON L7K 1J3
WIN A
$500

gift card

for an EventSource.ca account and for each vendor you contact, you'll be entered for a chance to win!