Williams Landing

Reviews

4.9 /5
9
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
williams-landing_2019-09-03_15-08-43-7028
williams-landing_2019-09-03_15-08-48-2187
williams-landing_2019-09-03_15-08-50-6410
Write Review
Williams Landing

Alicia

September 2019

This place is so great to host any type of event! They helped us with a party of 80 and it went off so seamlessly. Aleasha was wonderful to work with to coordinate the event and the staff the day of worked tirelessly to ensure we wanted for nothing while we were there. The food was so delicious (I highly recommend the seared Tuna Wontons!) I will absolutely be going back to Williams Landing!

Williams Landing

Dominik Kopec

September 2019

Cute space, staff is attentive and the food is good an elevated comfort food (the landing burger was not dry and plenty of toppings, fries pretty standard the landing salad had a smokiness to it that was interesting), the kitchen went out of their way to make me a half and half fries/salad side and I really appreciated that. Happy hour from 3pm to 6pm, 5 dollar beers are great. Definitely a place I'd come back to.

Williams Landing

Natalie

September 2019

We had a work event at Williams Landing, a group of 24, before heading to a TFC game and everyone had a great time! The atmosphere, the food, and the service was great and we will definitely be returning soon!

Williams Landing

Erica at Flashpoint

September 2019

We brought in a student group of 26 people for dinner before a TFC game and everything was great. The service in advance of the booking such as pre-ordering food for the group's arrival and doing a deposit was really easy: Aleasha was great to deal with! The service staff at the restaurant took good care of the group, food was hot, tasty and they got us in and out in a timely fashion to get us to the game on time. Job well done all the way through, thank you! Erica @Flashpoint_Ont.

Williams Landing

Taylor Hutchinson

September 2019

We had the pleasure of hosting our engagement party at Williams Landing! Right from the beginning they offered everything we were looking for. Aleasha was fantastic to work with setting up an area designated just for our party, with high tables perfect for mix & mingling. We had passed hors d'oeuvres that filled our bellies, and delicious drinks! The food, atmosphere and staff were all amazing, and could not be more pleased with how our evening turned out. Raving compliments from our guests too about the food! Would highly recommend having your next event here!

Williams Landing has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Aleasha Gilpin

Title:Manager, Group Sales & Events

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Wi-Fi

Outdoor Facilities

Unique View

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Private Dining

40

30

Lounge/Bar

150

90

Patio

190

190

Dining Room

300

250

Deals & Packages

3 course special event preset dinner menu

Price $40 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • #dinner #specialevents #corporateevents #socialevents #weddings

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Taxes, gratuities and beverages are in addition
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

120 Lynn Williams St, Toronto, ON M6K 3P6