Williams Landing

Reviews

5 /5
14
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
williams-landing_2019-09-03_15-08-43-7028
williams-landing_2019-09-03_15-08-48-2187
williams-landing_2019-09-03_15-08-50-6410
Write Review
Williams Landing

Ryan Hux

March 2020

This is my favourite spot in Liberty. Has seating for groups of all sizes, the food is consistently excellent, the staff are great people. I'd recommend it any time of year.Get the Naan Chicken Club for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Williams Landing

PB

February 2020

Helpful (0)

Excellent venue and location. We have been holding a private function for the past 5 years. The service and food is fantastic. See you next year!!

Williams Landing

Meytal Yerushalmi

February 2020

Great food and atmosphere.I hosted a party there and it was fantastic! They were able to accommodate us as a large group at a very short notice. Drinks, appetizers and food were all great. Great music and vibe. Service was exceptional. Warmest recommendation for hosting a party! Thank you so much.

Williams Landing

Tammy Landry-Taylor

January 2020

Food was good. The service was not. We waited about 1.5 hours for our bills - most of which were incorrect in one way or another including an "18%" tip of $16 on a $33 meal We were a group of nine so the tip was auto applied. After a third attempt at getting our bill right our server apologized but then proceeded to blame one of the people at our table for all of the confusion. We had asked to have the meal split between two of us since we shared but have the correct drinks applied to each bill - not a complex request.

Williams Landing

Catherine G.

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Williams Landing is our go-to for our monthly team get together. We appreciate the warm hospitality, the fast service and the yummy food and drinks. We also love that they have taken the time to get to know us. We have our usual spot and they are familiar with the service that we prefer and the ambiance that we love. Cheers to more fun nights out!

Williams Landing has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Aleasha Gilpin

Title:Manager, Group Sales & Events

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Wi-Fi

Outdoor Facilities

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Private Dining

40

30

Lounge/Bar

150

90

Patio

190

190

Dining Room

300

250

Deals & Packages

2 course Set lunch menu - $25

Price $25 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • #specialevents #corporateevents #socialevents #weddings

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Tax, 18% gratuity and beverages are in addition
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

3 course Set dinner menu - $40

Price $40 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • #dinner #specialevents #corporateevents #socialevents #weddings

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Taxes, gratuities and beverages are in addition
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

3 course Set dinner menu - $50

Price $50 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • 3 course dinner
  • #dinner #specialevents #corporateevents #socialevents #weddings

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Tax, 18% auto-gratuity and drinks are in addition
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

4 course Set dinner menu - $60

Price $60 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • 4 course meal
  • #dinner #specialevents #corporateevents #socialevents #weddings

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Tax, 18% gratuity and all beverages are in addition
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

120 Lynn Williams St, Toronto, ON M6K 3P6