Estate Banquet & Event Centre

Reviews

4.9 /5
22
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
estate-banquet-and-event-centre_2018-12-05_09-56-14-0807
Write Review
Estate Banquet & Event Centre

Shireen K duas

November 2019

The only reason it didn't get 4 stars from me is because of the uncleanness of the washrooms. Everything was fine except the washrooms were extremely filled with bad odour, dirty toilet paper was all over the place. Just nasty. I still managed to enjoy tasty dishes and colourful ambiance. Was a fun night.

Estate Banquet & Event Centre

Marcia Dunkley

October 2019

The food was awesome. Very tasty. Service was also very good. My only problem was having to go downstairs to the washrooms.

Estate Banquet & Event Centre

Raj Suri

October 2019

We had our daughters 1st birthday at The estate on Oct 19, 2019 afternoon. Everything was excellent. Jeet the owner helped us out with every aspect and was there during the event to make sure everything was okay. The food was great and a mix of Indian and Sir Lankan. All our guests had a great time. I would highly recommend this hall for any event!

Estate Banquet & Event Centre

S Haq

October 2019

Estate provides the most professional services and has the most hospitable staff! It doesnt matter what kind of an event you attend they are consistent with outstanding service and quality delicious food. The owner Jeet always takes the time to go over details and surpass expectations - he treats your event as if it is his own! We forgot a few things at the venue and he personally calls to advise you he will take care of it. You can clearly see the pride in ownership and service they have through the quality of their work! Thank you for always taking care of every detail! My events will always be at Estate Banquet!

Estate Banquet & Event Centre

Kajen Ram

October 2019

We had our wedding at The Estate Banquet Hall in September 2019 & we can confidently say that it is the best decision weve made when it came to picking the venue.The whole planning process went so smoothly thanks to Mr Jeet; he promptly replied to all our inquiries/requests, was patient in explaining all the details, made himself available for visits, & most importantly, he made us feel comfortable throughout this process.Our wedding day turned out to be simply amazing; it was well organized, beautiful decor, great service, & the food was beyond incredible according to our guests. We were also pleasantly surprised to learn that there were nice little extra touches added. You have definitely exceeded our expectations & we highly recommend this banquet hall for any events!We truly appreciate everything you have done Mr Jeet.

Estate Banquet & Event Centre has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of Timeless Impressions Decor
Timeless Impressions Decor

Company Overview

Name: Jeet Bansal

Title:President / CEO

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

Wheelchair Access

Free Parking

Wi-Fi

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Atrium Room

600

400

Estate Room

750

500

On The Blog

Map

430 Nugget Ave., Scarborough, ON