The Pop-Up Chapel Co.

Reviews

5 /5
19
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
pop-up-chapel-canada_2018-11-14_10-10-40-6370
pop-up-chapel-canada_2018-11-24_14-42-41-8896
pop-up-chapel-canada_2018-11-24_14-42-42-8176
pop-up-chapel-canada_2018-11-24_14-42-43-5724
Write Review
The Pop-Up Chapel Co.

Amy

October 2019

Stop looking at alternatives and sign up with Pop Up now!!!! We couldn’t be more pleased with every aspect of our ceremony. Not only did the team make the experience completely stress free and seamless but it was more beautiful and touching than we ever couldn’t imagined. Our officiant added thoughtful touches, the decor was magical our photographer put us at ease and made it feel natural. Added touches like the spectacular flowers, signature drinks and snacks were the cherry on top.

The Pop-Up Chapel Co.

Daniel

October 2019

We were looking for a simple, affordable, low-stress way to get married and the Pop-Up Chapel was perfect for that. We had very little planning to take care of but had some options to personalize the event, and that made the time leading up to it very easy.

The venue at the Evergreen Brickworks was beautiful and all our guests enjoyed the reception. We had a brief photo shoot afterwards and got the pictures within a couple of weeks, which was also appreciated. I highly recommend the Pop-Up Chapel to anyone who wants to have a small ceremony and doesn't want to sweat the little things for months before.

The Pop-Up Chapel Co.

Melissa + Hayden

September 2019

I couldn't be happier with the way the day turned out! We were married in the blue sky themed chapel at the Evergreen Brickworks. It was fun, romantic and vibrant - an amazing alternative to city hall. All of our guests were enamoured with the design and the location.

Leading up to the day you can expect to get nervous. That's because when you sign up for the pop-up chapel, you're truly signing up for a surprise. We found out what our chapel theme was and there were a few sneak peeks of the cocktail and colour scheme via instagram only one or two days beforehand. Other than that you go in blind.

Talking about cost, part of the money goes toward charity and for the price we paid it truly felt like a steal. The quality of the event space, the decor, food, drinks, the professionalism of the chapel team and our photography more than justified the cost. In fact, with what we spent on the chapel, we were able to splurge on a fabulous gem of a restaurant in Toronto and continue the celebration with our 19 guests afterward.

I would recommend the pop-up chapel to future brides and grooms who don't mind a surprise, are budget conscious and want to experience an intimate wedding.

The Pop-Up Chapel Co.

Victoria

September 2019

The Pop Up Chapel was a dream. The decor was so beautiful, better than anything I could have ever thought up in my wildest dreams. The whole day was perfect and stress free. I've been recommending the pop up chapel to anyone who will listen. It's the best way to get married.

The Pop-Up Chapel Co.

Yale Hirtz-Shargall

September 2019

The day was everything we could have ever wished for! The team was amazing- supportive and sweet! We kept on saying to each other on our wedding day why would anyone get married any other way! Everything was perfect- the venue, the music, the photos! Just perfection! I would tell everyone to choose popup chapel!

The Pop-Up Chapel Co. has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of Wade Muir Photography
Wade Muir Photography

Company Overview

Name: Lynzie Kent

Email:

On-Site Ceremonies

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

Chapel

20

20

On The Blog

Map

2471 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M6P 1X3