Love by Lynzie Events + Design

Reviews

5 /5
62
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
love-by-lynzie-events-and-design_2020-03-19_10-59-29-5198
love-by-lynzie-events-and-design_2020-03-19_10-59-39-0048
love-by-lynzie-events-and-design_2020-03-31_15-17-29-9476
Write Review
Love by Lynzie Events + Design

Jonathan Sachs & Gillian Rowney

March 2020

Helpful (0)

We hired Love by Lynzie to plan our wedding, and opted for the 'Design & month-of' coordination package. We had already chosen our venue (Gladstone Hotel), but wanted some help on decor, execution and general logistics. Nagham was our planner and she was simply amazing. Some highlights included: -Our wedding was the same night as Nuit Blanche, which added some complications, but she handled every detail with the venue and ensured that our day was stress free and ran smoothly -Nagham had endless ideas and took personalized details and turned them into amazing custom details that made our day truly unique (e.g. incorporating our love of skiing in little ways) -Nagham came up with a jaw-dropping ceiling installation that was the focal point of the ceremony and reception. To this day, we still have family and friends complementing it, showing how the team at LBL was able to make our day so memorable Every dollar spent with the Love By Lynzie team was worth it and we are so so happy with our how day turned out!!

Love by Lynzie Events + Design

Event Graffiti

March 2020

Helpful (0)

We have worked with the Love by Lynzie team on numerous occasions and have had a pleasant experience every time. They pull out all the stops to make their event as flawless as possible.

Love by Lynzie Events + Design

Adriana Mustard and Jamie Turner

March 2020

Helpful (0)

Love by Lynzie came highly recommended from a friend of a friend so we of course booked a consultation. We were paired with Jess and immediately felt excited, confident, and secure in our decision. We went with the month of coordination as well as the design planning package which is a MUST, as they were far more creative and thoughtful than we could ever be. During the whole process, Jess was incredibly organized, had amazing ideas, kept in frequent communication with us, and always made us feel at ease surrounding one of the biggest life decisions a human can make. Fast forward to the wedding weekend, and boom, executed to perfection. The venue was stunning, the timing was perfect, and the design was flawless. Any small unprecedented issues were immediately fixed as Jess has lightning quick problem solving skills. It was an all time event for us, and Love by Lynzie deserves a ton of credit. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Love by Lynzie Events + Design

Hannah Martin

March 2020

Helpful (0)

Nicole and the team at Love By Lynzie were absolutely great to have on my wedding day. They helped to make sure everything went smoothly, and the only thing I had to worry about on the day of the wedding was getting married! They helped set up, tear down, ran the show, and took care of all the little details that I would have completely forgotten about. Their attention to detail was excellent, and everyone was so friendly and professional. Having a month-of coordinator is absolutely worth it. It made my wedding day something I could enjoy and made the time leading up to the big day way less stressful!

Love by Lynzie Events + Design

Raph & Liliane

November 2019

Helpful (0)

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! To Nagham and the whole incredible Love by Lynzie team. We had our fantasy wedding thanks to this remarkable crew and cannot thank them enough for making every single wish come true (and then some). We entrusted the most important day of our lives, so far, to these wedding wizards and wizardesses and after all the dust has settled we’re truly thankful we did. I have to say that what everyone has made out to be the most difficult thing to plan and put together was made effortless with such an all star team backing us up. The whole experience was made to feel like a breeze, from start to finish we were prepared and taken care of. When we arrived at our venue, we were expecting it to be pretty but we were absolutely floored by the magnificence of everything from the decor to the lounge area to the littlest details (like our cats which were turned into little cookie parting gifts). When you see a 15 page PDF of what your wedding will be on paper you don’t know what to expect when it is executed, but when you have the right people behind you it comes together like a well written screenplay and executed like Spielberg himself was in the director’s chair. Look, the bottom line is that this team is worthy of trusting, you will not be let down... we most definitely weren’t! Again... thank you to Nagham and the whole love by Lynzie team, you truly helped make our wedding perfect!

Love by Lynzie Events + Design

View Profile
Helpful (0)

I worked with these ladies at a venue that was new to me as a photographer and they were so helpful. So, I can image what they do for their couples. Incredibly nice, efficient and very good at their jobs. A pleasure to work with.

On The Blog

Map

2471 Dundas St West, Toronto, M6P 1X3