Love by Lynzie Events + Design

Reviews

5 /5
58
EventSource.ca Reviews
Google Rating
Love by Lynzie Events + Design

Raph & Liliane

November 2019

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! To Nagham and the whole incredible Love by Lynzie team. We had our fantasy wedding thanks to this remarkable crew and cannot thank them enough for making every single wish come true (and then some). We entrusted the most important day of our lives, so far, to these wedding wizards and wizardesses and after all the dust has settled we’re truly thankful we did. I have to say that what everyone has made out to be the most difficult thing to plan and put together was made effortless with such an all star team backing us up. The whole experience was made to feel like a breeze, from start to finish we were prepared and taken care of. When we arrived at our venue, we were expecting it to be pretty but we were absolutely floored by the magnificence of everything from the decor to the lounge area to the littlest details (like our cats which were turned into little cookie parting gifts). When you see a 15 page PDF of what your wedding will be on paper you don’t know what to expect when it is executed, but when you have the right people behind you it comes together like a well written screenplay and executed like Spielberg himself was in the director’s chair. Look, the bottom line is that this team is worthy of trusting, you will not be let down... we most definitely weren’t! Again... thank you to Nagham and the whole love by Lynzie team, you truly helped make our wedding perfect!

Love by Lynzie Events + Design

Amy

October 2019

LBL is worth every penny. We had a great time working with Jess from the very start. She is detail oriented, communicative and responsible. She made me feel comfortable wrapping up (many) details going into our wedding, and effectively managed day of prep and procedure. I had a blast at my wedding, and it's thanks to Jess for taking all of the pressure and organizing off of me. Not to mention, my family and my husband's family really enjoyed her support, energy and friendly demeanor.

Love by Lynzie Events + Design

josephine donatella gloria viola ciano

October 2019

Went with friend getting married very nice ppl get job done

Love by Lynzie Events + Design

Julie Fong

October 2019

I saw Nagham for my initial consultation at the LBL office. I was already extremely nervous and stressed about not having all of my vendors in place with under 4 months to go but she definitely made me feel more at ease with all that needed to be tackled. She took the time to go through all the little details and was really great to talk to. Very personable and I left excited to have someone from the LBL team on my side.

Nicole was assigned as our month-of coordinator and she is absolutely amazing! I don't know what we would have done without her. She knew exactly what to do and when we should be doing it. Her attention to detail is fantastic. She knows all the right questions to ask the venue during the final stretch, ones that we never even thought of but were quite important in having the day run smoothly!
On a normal day, I am constantly stressed about something (or everything). But not once did I stress out on my wedding day and that's all because of Nicole. Not only is she good at what she does, she's funny and a great person to be around. Hands down the best decision I made was to hire Nicole and the LBL team.

Love by Lynzie Events + Design

Stephanie and Shaki

September 2019

We were so lucky to work with Jess from LBL!! After our first meeting I knew that we made the best decision to work with LBL and Jess! Our wedding day was the best day of our life and we couldn't have done it without her! Jess went above and beyond in every step of planning the wedding and executed our vision flawlessly! Her attention to detail and creativity with the décor and guest experiences was amazing. We went with a tropical vibe theme and Jess had the idea of having a steel pan band play at cocktail hour which was a big hit with all of our guests!! There were a couple of stressful moments weeks leading up to the wedding, but Jess was always a phone call away and I knew I didn't need to worry! Our wedding day ran so smoothly and it was nice knowing I didn't have to worry about anything as we had Jess!! A lot of our guests commented on how well the wedding flowed and that was all thanks to Jess! I would highly recommend Jess and the LBL team!!!

Love by Lynzie Events + Design

Frances Morency Photography

View Profile

I worked with these ladies at a venue that was new to me as a photographer and they were so helpful. So, I can image what they do for their couples. Incredibly nice, efficient and very good at their jobs. A pleasure to work with.

Deals & Packages

June 21 2019 - Pop up chapel

Price $1,999


What services are included with this Package:
  • Ceremony venue & decor
  • Personal flowers (bouquet & boutonnière or two of each for same-sex couples)
  • Legal officiant
  • Live music for the ceremony
  • A toast for up to 20 guests
  • Photography of the ceremony & a 45-minute portrait session post-ceremony
  • $300 minimum is donated to the charity of choice paired with the chapel

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • You and your guests will have 1 hour to enjoy the chapel
  • Special price of $1999 +hst for our June 21st 2019 chapel! promo ends April 1st 2019
  • Standard price per chapel is $2499 +hst
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

2471 Dundas St West, Toronto, M6P 1X3